Veteran actor-host Marcus Chin, 71, suffers heart attack during filming

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/entert...ng-filming
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

He encouraged pakcheam..probably gone for 5 already

(07-10-2024, 11:57 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  He encouraged pakcheam..probably gone for 5 already

keep blood thin, may help him. 

some other solution already exist
covid19.nih.gov › news-and-stories › antiviral-nasal-spray-shows-promise-fighting-covid-19
Antiviral Nasal Spray Shows Promise Fighting COVID-19
By blocking that access, compounds that target TMPRSS2 have the potential to be effective against both current and future variants. Because we get infected with SARS-CoV-2 primarily by breathing it in, a nasal spray might be an easy and efficient way to offer protection against the virus, especially in crowded

Get well soon 🙏.

Why not in O2 mask and tube....?

One road good walk Smile

Lucky...still can see CPF

He ok,, quite humble. i once saw him at ion orchard, he smile to everyone,, as everyone was looking at him..

wish him speedy recovery.

(07-10-2024, 11:57 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  He encouraged pakcheam..probably gone for 5 already

PAKCHEAM!!! 5 ALREADY...sea arhh .. Rotfl

He married someone much younger than him?

Steady lah

(08-10-2024, 12:03 PM)victortan Wrote:  He ok,, quite humble. i once saw him at ion orchard, he smile to everyone,, as everyone was looking at him..

wish him speedy recovery.

Seem like he is good enough to see himself, he is recovery soon. Big Grin

(08-10-2024, 12:14 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Seem like he is good enough to see himself, he is recovery soon. Big Grin

You got any good advice for heart attack? Drink what or eat what?     Thinking

(08-10-2024, 12:14 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Seem like he is good enough to see himself, he is recovery soon. Big Grin

Recovering from a coronary artery bypass graft procedure takes time and everyone recovers at slightly different speeds. Generally, you should be able to sit in a chair after 1 day, walk after 3 days, and walk up and down stairs after 5 or 6 days. Most people make a full recovery within 12 weeks of the operation.

(08-10-2024, 12:35 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  keep blood thin, may help him. 

some other solution already exist
covid19.nih.gov › news-and-stories › antiviral-nasal-spray-shows-promise-fighting-covid-19
Antiviral Nasal Spray Shows Promise Fighting COVID-19
By blocking that access, compounds that target TMPRSS2 have the potential to be effective against both current and future variants. Because we get infected with SARS-CoV-2 primarily by breathing it in, a nasal spray might be an easy and efficient way to offer protection against the virus, especially in crowded

If kana five (1) sea lahh.

"keep blood thin, may help him." Can help,... Clapping

(08-10-2024, 12:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Recovering from a coronary artery bypass graft procedure takes time and everyone recovers at slightly different speeds. Generally, you should be able to sit in a chair after 1 day, walk after 3 days, and walk up and down stairs after 5 or 6 days. Most people make a full recovery within 12 weeks of the operation.

That means the next 12 x Fridays no Golden Age sing song ah?      Thinking

(08-10-2024, 12:19 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  "keep blood thin, may help him." Can help,... Clapping

From me Doctor advice... Thumbs_up
[Image: IMG20240906101721.jpg]
Me think!, can try this also can help too. Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-01-15-51-19-75-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

(08-10-2024, 12:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That means the next 12 x Fridays no Golden Age sing song ah?      Thinking

Song song  very Friday sure back one... Clapping

Never drink tea lah.
Start to drink tea will improve your health condition.

This is one of the cheapest ways to stay healthy if you are lazy to exercise.

(08-10-2024, 12:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That means the next 12 x Fridays no Golden Age sing song ah?      Thinking

Aiya no one is indispensable; sure got replenishment DJ lah...

Luckily this incident happened yesterday ; if it was today Mr Mark Lee may have problem to call 995 ambulance to come as Telecom line not working 😕

(08-10-2024, 12:26 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  From me Doctor advice... Thumbs_up
[Image: IMG20240906101721.jpg]
Me think!, can try this also can help too. Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-01-15-51-19-75-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

(08-10-2024, 12:31 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Never drink tea lah.

he got to try nasal spray to block infection, pakcheam 3 already tengjerous  Rolleyes

https://www.lazada.sg/products/xlear-nat...2db0Jo80tg

https://shopee.sg/CURZA-PIRDAL-NASAL-SPR...be69a6f0c8&xptdk=5b9d54d8-5575-4489-848e-dbbe69a6f0c8

second take tea,

try also omega3 and Vitamin K2

他人好,命不好。

(08-10-2024, 12:31 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Never drink tea lah.

True.

https://youtube.com/shorts/LD5mLgskAD8?s...E3JB3TkGme
How to remove plaques from your blood vessels naturally.

How this doc reversed his blocked arteries over 20 years with low dose 5mg (minimal side effects) statin taken 2 or 3 times a week.

https://youtu.be/QOWF0KTNu2g?si=h18cCA1lNwQr_u8k

(08-10-2024, 11:31 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  One road good walk Smile

Walk, walk and more can help to recover faster. Rotfl .
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(09-10-2024, 08:19 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  How this doc reversed his blocked arteries over 20 years with low dose 5mg (minimal side effects) statin taken 2 or 3 times a week.

https://youtu.be/QOWF0KTNu2g?si=h18cCA1lNwQr_u8k

Statins are a group of medicines that can help lower the level of low-density lipoprotein (LDL) cholesterol in the blood. LDL cholesterol is often referred to as "bad cholesterol", and statins reduce the production of it inside the liver. Tongue
https://www.nhs.uk › conditions
Statins - NHS

(09-10-2024, 09:48 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Statins are a group of medicines that can help lower the level of low-density lipoprotein (LDL) cholesterol in the blood. LDL cholesterol is often referred to as "bad cholesterol", and statins reduce the production of it inside the liver. Tongue
https://www.nhs.uk › conditions
Statins - NHS

"minimal side effects".... Tongue this he said. Big Grin
https://youtu.be/QOWF0KTNu2g?si=l2CdQQwAxsnVbncN

[Image: IMG-0576.jpg]

Joyweed or allegator weed, sometimes can find at shengsong

(09-10-2024, 07:22 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  True.

https://youtube.com/shorts/LD5mLgskAD8?s...E3JB3TkGme
How to remove plaques from your blood vessels naturally.

"How to remove plaques from your blood vessels naturally?.

Angmo western medicine also can and or eastern also can, I refer naturally one lehh. Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post