1 Million COVID Vaccinated Have Died in England

(08-06-2024, 09:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  mRNA got capability
but is not wat u want
they alter the human dna so u become non-human
non humans are not suspectable to covid
at the same time
the nano tech that was injected will be used as a electronic 'interface' or connection to the AI GOD...the anti- christ
https://kerrycassidy.substack.com/p/war-...en-ai-borg
Need some advice on how to censor this fake news that mRNA vax ish notch 40000% safe and effective and can change DNA lololololol... Tongue

(01-06-2024, 11:00 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://twitter.com/pbhushan1/status/166...84482?s=20

This story continue lehh, there's no dot to stop

(11-12-2023, 07:01 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  In Singapore also more vaccinated people die because most people are vaccinated.

If 99% of the people are vaccinated then the number who die will 99 times those who are not vaccinated.

Similarly more Chinese in Singapore die in Singapore every year than Malays in Singapore.

Another rubbish nonsense published by anti vax

Large number of unvax are children whose death rates are always lower than those who are above 70yo and vaccinated ebacsue they are more at risk from dying of covid and other diseases.

It's like saying much more people enrolled in nursing home die vs those who enroll in primary school...the wrong concluding that nursing home is very dangerous place.

You sound like expert.

Does those vac cause your kkj malfunction???

Now think back, before vac . i still can stand, but now it is gonecase.. now watch porn also no shiok liao.

like no piak piak , kkj becomne even worse. now i am a holy man already... thank PAP for this.

(03-05-2024, 05:20 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin** (Best)

A type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects.  Rolleyes
Good info....thk. thk. A bit Technical to some. Tongue😍

Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin**, a type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects. 
Good info....thk. thk. A bit Technical to some. Tongue.

I'm still drinking Pu-Erh tea. Morning.

(01-06-2024, 10:47 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  You (it is refering to my bro) who took (4th) the 4th vaccine and got a Stroke,🤣 it work abit and abit into the body slowly, till one day, something can happen to oneself arhh.

My elder bro as called - kana a big heart attack.but still go good people to help him.

Need some advice ijjit never pak latest mRNA jab that's why heart attack?

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSY3eatKJ/

No choice, knn,,,,,,,,, no vac cannot go inside mall, then how am i to buy those grocery for my family.

a few of my friend nvr vac saying they re vegan and their "master" told them not to go for vac.
saying those vac are make from animal???

(10-06-2024, 11:02 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  This story continue lehh, there's no dot to stop

Coming again....Covid-19...?. Thinking

need some advice how to pretend covid ish over so can pretend no need update latest mRNA jabs lololololololol.... Tongue