WTF!!! New York Times compares China’s Zero-COVID policies to the Holocaust

https://www.wsws.org/en/articles/2022/01...--j15.html
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

NYT really jialat. Holocaust got millions dead. I really wonder why they say it is holocaust just like I wonder why they say there is a genocide in Xinjiang as if millions died there. There are only 12 million Uyghurs in the whole of Xinjiang. To have millions dead is impossible to cover up. My ex-colleague will have noticed her own fellow Uyghurs have disappeared by now if there is a genocide or millions in concentration camp.

(16-01-2022, 09:58 AM)Levin Wrote:  NYT really jialat. Holocaust got millions dead. I really wonder why they say it is holocaust just like I wonder why they say there is a genocide in Xinjiang as if millions died there.  There are only 12 million Uyghurs in the whole of Xinjiang. To have millions dead is impossible to cover up. My ex-colleague will have noticed her own fellow Uyghurs have disappeared by now if there is a genocide or millions in concentration camp.

This....

1 thing NYT is definitely wrong. China isn't alone with zero COVID policy.. Taiwan also on zero COVID policy..

Unless NYT didn't consider Taiwan because it is not a 'country'..

Same o same o

US has the best meds for Covid but suffered 1m deaths Bec of freedom

China has 0 policy Covid , no one knows how many deaths but little to no freedom

I still think SG is the best...best meds , mask up and freedom

Let them say what they want. Result tells everything. Rotfl
嘴巴是长在他人身上。

《纽约时报》记者教你如何黑中国抗疫,并翻车【观察者头条】

worse.
no human right country treat their people inhuman, slavery & like pig & dog as below.
go & look at their quarentine center. ton more onlie.

老共手段粗暴,封门封窗,西安大叔露脸痛诉,老共把人民当猪狗对待

疫情下的中国,是一个巨大的养猪场

中国式防疫!你想被强制隔离吗?神奇的方舱医院欢迎你!

方舱医院多恐怖!有良知中国专家/医护不忍了,公开质疑抗疫神话

White Skin Mother Fxxkers!

NY Times meant Holocaust of virus instead of holocaust on Jew.  

(17-01-2022, 06:32 PM)kokee Wrote:  worse.
no human right country treat their people inhuman, slavery & like pig & dog as below.
go & look at their quarentine center. ton more onlie.

Other countries also did that including Europe, America, Singapore at one time or another.  

Why you don't attack them?  

法轮功,民族败类。

Kokee says he was a dog....I believe!

(17-01-2022, 06:38 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Kokee says he was a dog....I believe!

He is still a dog!

Everyday barking for his Angmoh masters!  Laughing

(17-01-2022, 05:23 PM)kokee Wrote:  above is the 5 lies spam by commies here day & night, also global communists create video, news, story to lie & BS shamelessly.
all these commies can only rely on name calling & personal in almost all their posts & thread, they cant win in topic & cases discussion, using personal lies to con & brainwash brainless here is the easiest, all these coniie here are total liars.

all these commie dogs can only start personal insult this way, easily there was few thousands of their posts personal attack on me, all these real clowns in real life. I dont want to waste time on all these personal BS, read content of post & reply according to content. they dont know me, only BS about me to con people, these are all con man.
they are cursing themselves & all their family.
spam all these personal BS without forum discussing, norm, brainless still cannot see their true color?
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

°

HK is fighting a losing battle with their zero covid policy.

So ish the mainland.

The virus is fighting a guerilla warfare against humanity.

let china, HK, macau continue their zero covid policy while whole world is open up,make sure they close up till zero virus.
shameless ccp try to tilt now to dynamic zero, same as communist BS, twist & distort forever.
whole china, how many quarentine or covid hospital they have built since early 2020, hundreds or thousands? can easily house 100 millions or more? if no case, why they are still building till today? cover up, censored data, beijing olympic,many already kena including some country president?
I fully support china & HK to lockdown or close up till zero covid, they will never admit mistake but will lie, norm.

如果「動態清零不是追求零感染」,究竟動態清零目標是什麼?政府為何迴避公開打疫苗和確診之間的關連性?我以英國例子告訴大家「與病毒共存」不是

當好多國家都選擇與病毒共存 香港仲玩清零?

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post