So what is your overall opinion of HWZ EDMW mods?

(24-12-2023, 10:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe she can slim down.  Anyway, any girl who wears a mask can be chiobu Big Grin

Zhun boh....

(24-12-2023, 10:35 PM)I Bigiron Wrote:  Zhun boh....

I wonder if her meow meow is smelly Thinking

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(24-12-2023, 10:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yes, ATK is lupcheong. He posted alot about sexeyXR then got banned or something like that. I think recently he just got "reincarnated" into someone here, you can go figure which nick he's using Laughing

wumao anjing onri nose how to use clone anjing butoh  Clapping

Overall is super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s home ground poop poop gang lmao

https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/25c49yPIMeUAAAAM/devils.gif https://media.tenor.com/ySNXfLRauCcAAAAM...-girls.gif

merry christmas dr bijay Frown

Checklist : 

1) They don’t know how others perceive them
2) They get angry easily
3) They argue & weasel their way thru
4) They put their emotions first
5) They minimize the emotions of others
6) They are judgmental base on thing that benefitical to them
7) They hold grudges & like to deny and delete what is truth 
8) They see themselves as victims
9) They feel misunderstood
10) They are unaware of their triggers
( Suffering from cognitive dissonance)
11) They are blind to their weaknesses
12) Being emotionally unintelligent
13) Lack of Self-Awareness
14) Fear of Vulnerability
15) Insecurity 
16) Constantly being defensive

How many behaviour did they display over there?

[Image: IMG-20231225-072552.jpg]

Interesting thing is why the EDMW mods pban the chiobu and can reverse the pban? Scare scare too many white knights to the rescue? Means they are susceptible to criticism and adverse feedback?

But why others who are not chiobu are permanently banned? Thinking

Or did she really offer her meow meow or backside to the mods there in exchange for pban reversal? Laughing

(25-12-2023, 08:33 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Interesting thing is why the EDMW mods pban the chiobu and can reverse the pban?  Scare scare too many white knights to the rescue?  Means they are susceptible to criticism and adverse feedback?

But why others who are not chiobu are permanently banned? Thinking

Or did she really offer her meow meow or backside to the mods there in exchange for pban reversal? Laughing

Or someone using white knights manipulation lor..

[Image: IMG-20231225-075149-374.jpg]

(24-12-2023, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I found one video with her meeting a edmwer. Watch 3:50 onwards for her face. On second thought, I think she's leaning on the side of dinobu.

actually moelanyong called her an elephant....
i left it out of the summary in the other thread...

she got sexpose her face before?
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(25-12-2023, 09:53 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  actually moelanyong called her an elephant....

😲 What does it look like? Does she have thick lip top and bottom. Like this look like full but thick?

[Image: IMG-20231224-220944-245.jpg]

(24-12-2023, 10:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Out spoken must see her lips ( 面相学) does her lips look like this ..

[Image: IMG-20231224-220944-245.jpg]

[Image: Rice_Singapore_Hardware_Zone_BBFA_screengrabs-5.jpg]

https://www.ricemedia.co/pretty-privilege-bbfa/
[+] 2 users Like twinkle07's post

(25-12-2023, 09:56 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  [Image: Rice_Singapore_Hardware_Zone_BBFA_screengrabs-5.jpg]

https://www.ricemedia.co/pretty-privilege-bbfa/

As I suspected....from the picture provided here?

(25-12-2023, 09:53 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  actually moelanyong called her an elephant....

😱 😱 😳

(24-12-2023, 03:06 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Jialat, next one kenna aim will be zendude riao...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...026/page-4

True enough, zendude kenna banned riao...

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

(02-01-2024, 02:31 PM)Geneco Wrote:  True enough, zendude kenna banned riao...

The mod got something to hide lor...

(02-01-2024, 02:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  The mod got something to hide lor...

Banned.  Excited to be back.

Banned.  Ask how to get unbanned.

These go to show how popular that forum is, DESPITE the mods.  Those who say they ain't going back, the forum is lousy...they are kidding themselves.  Deep down, they miss that forum and are sad they cannot log in.  Exampur:  YOU.

Hard truth. Rolleyes

(02-01-2024, 02:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  The mod got something to hide lor...
aiya, some of these hwz mods and admins will use the backlog of reports and wait to issue points at key moments...

they let the "usual suspects" stir, but when other people post their opinion to explain, they delete the opinions...

yet nothing happens to these stirrers and their off-topic comments still there...

their whole modus operandi was evidenced in this thread: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...01/page-29

zendude is just another victim of being on the "wrong" side for merely voicing his opinions...

[Image: image.png]

they can even reverse pban on ponpokku, yet he comes in to off-topic and stir and no action taken by mods again...

very clear which side they are picking on...

but too bad rah... they can't revive ponpokku now...

karma really catching up riao... people doing, heaven watching...

no amount of deleting posts, banning, or antics to frustrate members will stop the consequences of their actions from haunting them...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...01/page-28

[Image: image.png]

(02-01-2024, 03:12 PM)Geneco Wrote:  they can even reverse pban on ponpokku, yet he comes in to off-topic and stir and no action taken by mods again...

very clear which side they are picking on...

but too bad rah... they can't revive ponpokku now...

karma really catching up riao... people doing, heaven watching...

They will just have another ponpokku to replace instead. Die one just look for another. All these are their parents excellent upbringing which is why I am quite curious to see those mod parents in reality the kind of children they have bred and taught. Will they feel proud of their children achievements as mod in hwz forums.

Wah wah wah edmw peepur buay songz mods riao... Tongue

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...r.6985402/

(06-01-2024, 02:52 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Wah wah wah edmw peepur buay songz mods riao... Tongue

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...r.6985402/

@needsomeadvice kenna suan 9696 for the cute singpass idea lololololol...

Best idea for hwz... Mods should quickly implement it lololololol.... Tongue

Now also want to be spelling police/nazi lololololol.... Tongue

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...d.6987298/

They are super useless and idiots. Should not have pban me.
[+] 1 user Likes Entry Level PC's post

(02-01-2024, 03:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Banned.  Excited to be back.

Banned.  Ask how to get unbanned.

These go to show how popular that forum is, DESPITE the mods.  Those who say they ain't going back, the forum is lousy...they are kidding themselves.  Deep down, they miss that forum and are sad they cannot log in.  Exampur:  YOU.

Hard truth. Rolleyes
Then what the fug are you doing here? Fug off to edmw then. Typical chee bai pukimak Ceca !
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

tio suan again lololol...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...w.6987520/

[+] 2 users Like Geneco's post

(06-01-2024, 05:20 PM)Geneco Wrote:  tio suan again lololol...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...w.6987520/

Lazada may be a first in 2024 but may not be the last.

Which means more crying to come?

I really hope those who CRIED were not Singaporeans because it would mean that our young had become soft.. Getting axed is no doubt a setback but crying?  I and those of my generation had been through so many ups and downs... the vicissitudes of life. We didn't cry. Instead we came out of it stronger and learned that nobody owed us a living.

I have a skill and I am selling it for a fee. Let's call it salary. The employer is my customer. If he does not want to buy from me, I will just find another buyer, that's it. What's there to cry?

That being said, I believe Work From Home made many companies realize that a lot of staff were not needed. If they are paying $8K to a sinkie whose job can be done from home, which he did during the Circuit Breaker, then the company might as well pay RM 12K which is less than $4K to a Malaysian to work from his home in Muar or Penang lorh.

Some edmw zoomers are still thinking of when they can WFH again. They are still sleeping.. and the next to cry.

(06-01-2024, 11:25 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Then what the fug are you doing here? Fug off to edmw then. Typical chee bai pukimak Ceca !

I come here because you are here.  Love

(06-01-2024, 08:54 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I come here because you are here.  Love

Tiu....you can't get enough of sgtalk.  Pundeks like you belong to edmw.
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(06-01-2024, 08:54 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Love
i am more than a fool

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk THE SHAMEFUL BAD BREED
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post