Wah piang: Tengah Town’s Copen Grand EC fully sold

Tengah Town’s Copen Grand EC fully sold

TENGAH Town’s first executive condominium (EC), Copen Grand, is fully sold a month after its launch, co-developers City Developments Limited and MCL Land said.

Second-time buyers who were unable to purchase an apartment unit during the initial launch snapped up the remaining 146 units of the 639-unit development on Saturday (Nov 26), after sales bookings opened for them that morning.

Under prevailing regulations for ECs, only 30 per cent of the project can be allocated to second-time buyers during launch.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/propert...fully-sold

expected vp 2027 dec. ok if can wait

Very ulu location, its future MRT line is local, not part of NS or EW line, need to transit.

[Image: 021-A8-DF4-7-AE8-4-B9-A-9020-C7-DF5-C3-C2-C13.png]

(28-11-2022, 11:50 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Very ulu location, its future MRT line is local, not part of EW line, need to transit.

My niece bought the 4rm there.... around $400k quite ex.

(28-11-2022, 11:53 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  My niece bought the 4rm there.... around $400k quite ex.

Yes, not cheap but it is bit far, you must take JR regional line to JE interchange, which will take 30 mins.

After Tengah, the next one could be LCK newtown by 2040

(28-11-2022, 11:58 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  After Tengah, the next one could be LCK newtown by 2040

Jialat if they clear the farms.

(28-11-2022, 12:01 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Jialat if they clear the farms.

Rooftop farming lor. No need to have ground floor land to grow vege

(28-11-2022, 12:01 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Jialat if they clear the farms.

All the cemeteries also

Jurong Region Line will be ready by 2027-2029, by the Jurong East Station will be super crowded

(28-11-2022, 11:50 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Very ulu location, its future MRT line is local, not part of NS or EW line, need to transit.

[Image: 021-A8-DF4-7-AE8-4-B9-A-9020-C7-DF5-C3-C2-C13.png]

Expected travelling time to CBD will be 50-60 mins one way

(28-11-2022, 12:04 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Rooftop farming lor. No need to have ground floor land to grow vege

Lck is one place it can bring u back to the 60s. I love that place....it's like old Punggol. And I think 90% of sinkees hv not been there.

buyer are PAP related one

(28-11-2022, 12:14 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  buyer are PAP related one

Really meh. How u know?

(28-11-2022, 12:51 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Really meh. How u know?7

Christmas coming

you ask the ho ho ho ching ching chimg

(28-11-2022, 01:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Christmas coming

you ask the ho ho ho ching ching chimg

Does it snow in Michigan? Heavy snow in uptown New York last week  Confused

(28-11-2022, 01:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Does it snow in Michigan? Heavy snow in uptown New York last week  Confused

it does not matter if it snow a not
people from the equator like me cannot pee without our dickhead turning blue black from  the extreme cold climate

luckily we migrate to the south during  fall

(28-11-2022, 02:14 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it does not matter if it snow a not
people from the equator like me cannot pee without our dickhead turning blue black from  the extreme cold climate

luckily we migrate to the south during  fall

Your kkj is made in China or USA wan? Rotfl

(28-11-2022, 11:56 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yes, not cheap but it is bit far, you must take JR regional line to JE interchange, which will take 30 mins.

Still cheap After MOP can sell with 80% profit
Hope Anwar not spoil the market
and attract buyers go to Malaysia

(28-11-2022, 12:12 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Lck is one place it can bring u back to the 60s. I love that place....it's like old Punggol. And I think 90% of sinkees hv not been there.

my NS camp (Sungei Gedong) is there.

(28-11-2022, 08:51 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  my NS camp (Sungei Gedong) is there.

My son in pri 3 went there for river crossing! The water brown colour ....why school do that I don't understand.

buyers will regret later when day and night kena bombared by RSAF planes flying noise.

(28-11-2022, 09:01 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  buyers will regret later when day and night kena bombared by RSAF planes flying noise.

RSAF jet planes give  out very loud noise, it is deafening....... crying

Even if build in jurong west extension, will be fully sold.