Threads: 2,846

Likes Given: 2,281
(11-03-2023, 05:54 PM)debono Wrote: In Singapore no way one can win a case when suing a public hospital, and we have to live by it. The analog is an egg vs a rock in a bashing competition, who will win.........?
If given opportunity, must go all out for the kill

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(11-03-2023, 05:55 PM)Scythian Wrote: Then sue TTSH for $1.5 mio and not $800,000 only.
Always go for the kill
The more you sue the hospital, the more the damages will be............if asking for $1.5 million and lose the case, it will cost defendant 1 $million.................

Threads: 66

Likes Given: 187
(11-03-2023, 08:26 AM)debono Wrote: That is right, unlike in ang moh country one may win a case against a hospital. Here it is almost impossible to win a case against a gov. run hospital................
.......😗

Likes Given: 496
so far did any hospital ever apologised to any poor sinkies ?

Threads: 2,316

Likes Given: 742
It is a painful lesson.
I have already said it many times.
There is no Justice in real world lah.
我从来没听说过有正义心肠,只有侠义心肠。
Now you know why LaiYiLing KPKB already…
(This post was last modified: 22-03-2023, 02:44 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 2,316

Likes Given: 742
(22-03-2023, 01:53 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: so far did any hospital ever apologised to any poor sinkies ?
You wait long long!

Likes Given: 10,914
(22-03-2023, 01:53 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: so far did any hospital ever apologised to any poor sinkies ?
They will say it's an honest mistake just move on lah!