We're not gangsters, we're ACS Boys” has been made into t-shirts & crafted

(12-03-2024, 05:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  That school was lousy and I made it worse lah! 

Did the school's overall academic performance improve by leaps and bounds after you graduated? Even if this was the case, it doesn't mean you are the only contributor to that statistic. 

(12-03-2024, 04:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Were you among the best in yr lousy sch, or the worst? Or it doesn't matter lah

Remember that in the land of the blind, the one-eyed man is king!

(12-03-2024, 06:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Did the school's overall academic performance improve by leaps and bounds after you graduated? Even if this was the case, it doesn't mean you are the only contributor to that statistic. 

After leaving the school I have never looked back liao lah! Big Grin They good or bad none of my business lah! But that school had been demolished liao lah!

(12-03-2024, 06:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  After leaving the school I have never looked back liao lah!  They good or bad none of my business lah! But that school had been demolished liao lah!

The principal really didn't want your DNA present on any of the walls, desks or chairs. LOL!

During my primary school days, we used to dig and stick our boogers under the desk. The PSI (pee sai index) was really high in my class.

(12-03-2024, 06:37 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  During my primary school days, we used to dig and stick our boogers under the desk. The PSI (pee sai index) was really high in my class.

Other than that, anything to brag about your schools?

(12-03-2024, 06:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Other than that, anything to brag about your schools?

You really ought to brush up on your command of English. Your vocabulary is really limited to "brag" apart from a few other words. I was from a Christian all boys primary and secondary school followed by JC. 

(12-03-2024, 06:46 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You really ought to brush up on your command of English. Your vocabulary is really limited to "brag" apart from a few other words. I was from a Christian all boys primary and secondary school followed by JC. 

If there's really nothing to brag about one's schools, they must be damn lousy until nothing can be said about them and nobody wants to talk about them

(12-03-2024, 06:36 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The principal really didn't want your DNA present on any of the walls, desks or chairs. LOL!

Why did they want broken chairs and desks leh? Thinking We samseng paikia always used chairs and desks to fight one mah! Big Grin

(12-03-2024, 06:37 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  During my primary school days, we used to dig and stick our boogers under the desk. The PSI (pee sai index) was really high in my class.

Never shot yr dna onto toilet walls and see who shot the furthest?