Threads: 701

Likes Given: 5,941
(12-07-2023, 09:49 PM)Dan Wrote: Come on Lawrence, don't talk cock lah
This time you won't sweep it under the carpet because the stones are too big right?
Are you telling us all these as a future PM or are you saying it because you are desperate to be the future PM?
Why don't you tell us something that already happened like that fcuking speaker of parliament?
Do you condone his behaviour?
Do you think he is fit to retain that role and would you set a motion to remove him?
Please lah don't tell us something that you can twist and flip later on.
Show us something that we can trust and prove to us you have the iron in you.
He thinks people are all as dumb as Jac LAU
Using this case to prove they are Honest and have Rule of Law
Please, lah! Ownself do, ownself check, ownself declare score own goals
不算。
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(13-07-2023, 11:08 AM)starbugs Wrote: If you think the term "throw him under the bus" sounds smart, you have a very low bar for the definition of smart or you are just not very smart. I'm not even a hard-core oppy.
You claim to be not this not that beind your keyboard but your posts all betrayed you.
And I wish to remind you to know the meaning of certain phrases, semtemces and WORDS before using them. It's not smart and cool to use them wrong. Very sia suay hor!

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 152
This one very creative and appropriate
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
And we use 1k+ Dyson brand vacuum cleaner very clean and thorough