S'POREAN ASKS WHY DO M'SIANS LIKE TO MOCK AND LOOK DOWN ON S'PORE

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=76857

PAP beg Malaysians and CECA to come here

So of course, their nose in the air

And they act like Upper Caste in our SG System

PAP wants to divided SG, there is nothing we can do.

(15-11-2022, 09:46 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  S'POREAN ASKS WHY DO M'SIANS LIKE TO MOCK AND LOOK DOWN ON S'PORE
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=76857

Because Singaporeans are better than Malaysians mah! Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(15-11-2022, 11:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Because Singaporeans are better than Malaysians mah! Big Grin

Because SGD is 3 .35 times stronger than Ringgit, they are not happy.

aiya small things let them win lah

(15-11-2022, 12:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Because SGD is 3 .35 times stronger than Ringgit, they are not happy.

Malaysians always not happy with Singaporeans one lah! Big Grin Let them be lor!

This is just inferiority complex. When losers try to comfort themselves that at least they are better than others in some ways.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(15-11-2022, 12:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Malaysians always not happy with Singaporeans one lah! Big Grin Let them be lor!

Well said, Mr Lee!  Laughing

Because they view singkies as chickens, always going across the causeway and saying things are cheap cheap, (cheep cheep chicken noise).

(15-11-2022, 01:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Well said, Mr Lee!  Laughing

Mr Lee ?  Thinking Thought it’s Walaneh.

(15-11-2022, 01:07 PM)surfer Wrote:  Mr Lee ?  Thinking Thought it’s Walaneh.

His surname is Lee as he told us last time in the old Sgtalk forum. Wink

Also because Malaysia sells us water, chicken, vegetables . . . .

Our lives are in their Hands

(15-11-2022, 01:07 PM)surfer Wrote:  Mr Lee ?  Thinking Thought it’s Walaneh.

Who's that leh?  Thinking

(15-11-2022, 01:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who's that leh?  Thinking

Are you related to LKY by any chance, Mr Lee? Huh

(15-11-2022, 01:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Are you related to LKY by any chance, Mr Lee? Huh

His kar kia? Thinking

(15-11-2022, 01:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Are you related to LKY by any chance, Mr Lee? Huh

Same surname lah! Big Grin But he's Hakka me Hokkien lah!

(15-11-2022, 12:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Malaysians always not happy with Singaporeans one lah! Big Grin Let them be lor!
M’sian goods really ticks! Very unhygienic and not tasty. Very saltish too.  They said all these becos they are too jealous of our country. Maybe, m’sians said these becos of their inferior complex too.

Thank you for sharing the interesting topics.

Aiya their racist corrupted 手脚不clean non-pork eater government only take care of their lazy majority race only.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(15-11-2022, 02:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Same surname lah! Big Grin But he's Hakka me Hokkien lah!

got done dna test? tv dramas always hv this plot

(15-11-2022, 10:46 AM)Ola Wrote:  PAP beg Malaysians and CECA to come here

So of course, their nose in the air

And they act like Upper Caste in our SG System

PAP wants to divided SG, there is nothing we can do.

and also make Singaporean fear malaysia JB
so that Singaporean easily give in to JB robbery demands

(15-11-2022, 02:38 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Aiya their racist corrupted 手脚不clean non-pork eater government only take care of their lazy majority race only.
This type of country wil never flourish and forever be poor. Without the Chinese who are hardworking, they wil be hungered forever.

(15-11-2022, 03:20 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  This type of country wil never flourish and forever be poor. Without the Chinese who are hardworking, they wil be hungered forever.
Totally agree with you

(15-11-2022, 02:33 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  M’sian goods really ticks! Very unhygienic and not tasty. Very saltish too.  They said all these becos they are too jealous of our country. Maybe, m’sians said these becos of their inferior complex too.

Singapore so famous Malaysia jealous lah! Big Grin PM Lee now in Bali for G20 liao lah! Malaysian PM where leh?  Thinking

(15-11-2022, 11:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Because Singaporeans are better than Malaysians mah! Big Grin

I concur with your statement, I give you a like...... Clapping

(15-11-2022, 03:20 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  This type of country wil never flourish and forever be poor. Without the Chinese who are hardworking, they wil be hungered forever.

(15-11-2022, 03:40 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Totally agree with you
Corruption been so rampant even made them poorer.

Malaysians are hypocritical. Since Malaysians like to mock us, then why come here to work?
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post