Threads: 271

Likes Given: 284
If u not happy u can always wear, no one call u not to, there is no law too,
so dont kpkb here,
i dont think mask can help in a big way too, so many lobang here and there how to cover the nose and mouth,

Likes Given: 11,402
(22-08-2022, 05:38 AM)victortan Wrote: If u not happy u can always wear, no one call u not to, there is no law too,
so dont kpkb here,
i dont think mask can help in a big way too, so many lobang here and there how to cover the nose and mouth,
How to wear mask when you are eating and drinking leh? You mean the virus will wait until you put back your mask meh?

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
(22-08-2022, 05:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: How to wear mask when you are eating and drinking leh? You mean the virus will wait until you put back your mask meh?
Some masks allow you to eat when wearing them, you dunno meh?
https://youtube.com/shorts/rfmAgNxM_60?feature=share

Threads: 684

Likes Given: 5,883
We do what is best for ourselves
Why bother with such nonsense?
Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers