Webinarian, Cityhantam, Omnipresent and gang caught in bizarre acts in China

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3ZOmh887sE
[+] 1 user Likes Coyote's post

(02-11-2024, 04:49 PM)Coyote Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3ZOmh887sE

Got other video?

Extremely triggered loser behaviour spotted koyoke AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S DESPERATE THREAD CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S CORRECT RIGHT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif

Is the fight only in China?    

How about the fight in New York City?  

See this fight in NY, USA!    

Disturbing video captures NYC subway passengers’ violent brawl | New York Post

[Image: Fight241102.png]

(02-11-2024, 04:49 PM)Coyote Wrote:  https://

New York Subway | Man Attacks Co-Passenger For Bizarre Reason | Violent Brawl Erupts | Shocking News

(02-11-2024, 04:51 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Got other video?

Jialat sia... Confused

How come third world china so jialat? lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is it because third world china economy is collapsing and ah tiong have no jobs so become kisiao like wumao? Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder so many stabbing and chopping daily over there in third world china lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(02-11-2024, 04:49 PM)Coyote Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3ZOmh887sE

so mediocre

(08-11-2024, 04:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  so mediocre

Nuke India Angry

(08-11-2024, 05:01 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Nuke India  Angry

trump will
nuke china
nuke chima
nuke china nuke

(08-11-2024, 05:02 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  trump will
nuke china
nuke chima
nuke china nuke

Pinochia hates china so much

(08-11-2024, 05:14 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Pinochia hates china so much

i dont hate
i just merely speaking the truth

(08-11-2024, 05:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i dont hate
i just merely speaking the truth

Must be something very bad. Like ccpie ahtiong ran back to china and uncontrollable

(08-11-2024, 05:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Must be something very bad. Like ccpie ahtiong ran back to china and uncontrollable

nothing wrong calling a spade a spade

(08-11-2024, 05:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  nothing wrong calling a spade a spade

You never say nuke india nuke niporn nuke vn, only nuke china. Very deep hatred, must be family or personally related

Can share here?

(08-11-2024, 05:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You never say nuke india nuke niporn nuke vn, only nuke china.  Very deep hatred, must be family or personally related

Can share here?

what wrong with nuking china

it is ok to chant
nuke china 
nuke china 
nuke china  nuke

nuke china is overdue already

(08-11-2024, 05:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  what wrong with nuking china

it is ok to chant
nuke china 
nuke china 
nuke china  nuke

nuke china is overdue already

If you were really abandoned by ccpie ahtiong that’s quite pitiful, and you hv all the reasons to do that

(08-11-2024, 05:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If you were really abandoned by ccpie ahtiong that’s quite pitiful, and you hv all the reasons to do that

our forefather abandoned CHI-NA long time ago to come to the south
no need for the Chow Cheese Pie to abandoned them

(08-11-2024, 05:39 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  our forefather abandoned CHI-NA long time ago to come to the south
no need for the Chow Cheese Pie to abandoned them

So it’s a case of abandonment, no wonder yr hatred so deep, quite pitiful aso

(08-11-2024, 05:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You never say nuke india nuke niporn nuke vn, only nuke china.  Very deep hatred, must be family or personally related

Can share here?

Must be his God appeared in his dreams to tell him this.

Stupid china ccp people.

(08-11-2024, 07:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So it’s a case of abandonment, no wonder yr hatred so deep, quite pitiful aso

there is nothing to hate in the mysteries of the  abandonment

just calling the mysteries a spade a spade

(08-11-2024, 07:45 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  there is nothing to hate in the mysteries of the  abandonment

just calling the mysteries a spade a spade

Every stewpig ermao has his mysterious reason to hate china. At least yours is not too unreasonable

(08-11-2024, 07:32 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Stupid china ccp people.

yr ex PRC wife leh and kids ?