Wee Cho Yaw died
03-02-2024, 01:00 PM
03-02-2024, 01:03 PM
He was from Kinmen island, not sure will be. E buried there?
03-02-2024, 01:05 PM
Alamak, then his money how ah?
03-02-2024, 01:14 PM
03-02-2024, 01:16 PM
Jialat!
Forget to donate charity.
03-02-2024, 01:21 PM
03-02-2024, 01:23 PM
(03-02-2024, 01:21 PM)winbig Wrote: I dare say he donated more to charity than u.
It is not about more than me.
不懂易经真糟糕!
等到财神爷把钱收回去,就太晚了。
03-02-2024, 01:29 PM
03-02-2024, 01:49 PM
Actually I thot he died long ago?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
03-02-2024, 01:57 PM
Wee: You owe me
03-02-2024, 02:12 PM
Damn cham....can't bring along.
God bless 🙌
God bless 🙌
03-02-2024, 03:19 PM
Rest in peace 🕊️.
03-02-2024, 03:31 PM
03-02-2024, 03:38 PM
03-02-2024, 04:29 PM
Knn,,, finally he drop dead,,, last time remember at shr holder meeting he talk like king.. how lian..
guy . one can how lian for how long,,, 100 yrs??? 200yrs??? 1000yrs???/ be humble... thne dies ppl will respect u
sincerely.. now this guy drop dead..now can how lian inside his UOB make coffin,
guy . one can how lian for how long,,, 100 yrs??? 200yrs??? 1000yrs???/ be humble... thne dies ppl will respect u
sincerely.. now this guy drop dead..now can how lian inside his UOB make coffin,
03-02-2024, 04:31 PM
(03-02-2024, 04:29 PM)victortan Wrote: Knn,,, finally he drop dead,,, last time remember at shr holder meeting he talk like king.. how lian..
When u r billionaire , also can how lian.
03-02-2024, 04:35 PM
03-02-2024, 05:22 PM
UOB share going to plunge tomorrow?
03-02-2024, 05:40 PM
某些人的仇富心理相当严重。连阿中都到处被人骂,也是这个原因吧?
03-02-2024, 05:57 PM
This guy either you like him or you hate him
For those who has money but dare not spend
Note this
He was rather frugal with money, hardly spend on luxury
Now too late to enjoy life
In fact, heard for two years prior to his death
He was incapacitated, lying in the bed cannot move cannot talk
Such is life
So don’t care whether you are rich or poor
Just spend your money and enjoy life
For those who has money but dare not spend
Note this
He was rather frugal with money, hardly spend on luxury
Now too late to enjoy life
In fact, heard for two years prior to his death
He was incapacitated, lying in the bed cannot move cannot talk
Such is life
So don’t care whether you are rich or poor
Just spend your money and enjoy life
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking
03-02-2024, 06:59 PM
03-02-2024, 07:03 PM
Billionaire also need to leave this world one day. Better enjoy while you can.
03-02-2024, 07:35 PM
i think he has failed UOB.
last time, UOB was bigger than OCBC by assets.
now, OCBC is bigger than UOB by assets.
OCBC becomes 2nd biggest and UOB becomes 3rd biggest.
it shows family business bank cannot compete with foreign talent managed bank.
last time, UOB was bigger than OCBC by assets.
now, OCBC is bigger than UOB by assets.
OCBC becomes 2nd biggest and UOB becomes 3rd biggest.
it shows family business bank cannot compete with foreign talent managed bank.
03-02-2024, 10:43 PM
(03-02-2024, 04:29 PM)victortan Wrote: Knn,,, finally he drop dead,,, last time remember at shr holder meeting he talk like king.. how lian..Like Ch-8 Chinese Mandarin show, shown at, at 9pm Monday to Friday...
03-02-2024, 11:00 PM
95yo
Dr M outlive a lot of ppl
03-02-2024, 11:14 PM
money so much still go to hell, unless he is a christian
03-02-2024, 11:24 PM
03-02-2024, 11:27 PM
(03-02-2024, 05:22 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: UOB share going to plunge tomorrow?
Plunge not so goood for some who own them,, i sold the moment he answer how lian way to share holder who ask a good question abt pay to director.
i sold the shr a few year back and put on OCBC.. OCBC and DBS better than UOB in statisitic in my opinion.
i only own bank shr in silly SGX. the miost losuy mkt in asia.
03-02-2024, 11:29 PM