Weeks after Wang Lei live-streamed complaints about Europe trip

🛫 Weeks after Wang Lei live-streamed complaints about Europe trip, Chan Brothers to take legal action against unnamed 'public figures'

“We actively sought to address their concerns and invited them to meet in person upon their return to Singapore, so that we could deal with matters in the aftermath directly and thoroughly."

READ: https://bit.ly/3KkUmFG

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

Sue for damage to this Wanglei la..make him bankrupt again..since he already used to Pok kai
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

I dreaded travelling with Chan brothers. A few years ago, when travellers returned from their trip and input feedbacks and comments, Chan bros threatened to sue them. Such threats are very unethical. Is only through feedbacks that it wil improve their quality delivery and improvements.

No money no talk....

Use to travel by Chan brothers
Compulsory to give tips to tour guide

For wang lei case so far nobody sue chan brothers he is the first
Can win?

where is the video ?
interesting to watch
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Must be a lousy tour agency lah, knn.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(02-08-2023, 12:17 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Sue for damage to this Wanglei la..make him bankrupt again..since he already used to Pok kai

This Wang Lei had be Yaya papaya for very long time already keep using vulgarity but no one can stop him.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

I have gone overseas (outside of Malaysia) once.to Taiwan, I planned everything without tour agency. It was all done on my handphone....and I did not fave any problems.

Who still needs tour agencies ...to do what?

Wang Lei said limpeh jin tu lan 货不对办。Is like buy 猫三王 getting D24. Buy Porche getting Toyota. He will donate compensation received from the tour agency to charity.

The tour & the in charge must be very bad to cause him kua kua jiao.
[+] 1 user Likes Sline's post

Boycott lo

(02-08-2023, 01:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Use to travel by Chan brothers
Compulsory to give tips to tour guide

For wang lei case so far nobody sue chan brothers he is the first
Can win?

giving compulsory tips to tour guide is standard practise for all tour agent.

(03-08-2023, 09:22 AM)drgn Wrote:  giving compulsory tips to tour guide is standard practise for all tour agent.
Need to give according to what Amount they ask

Heng I prefer Dynasty Travels

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

where is the bedio? i lik to c
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

(02-08-2023, 01:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have gone overseas (outside of Malaysia) once.to Taiwan, I planned everything without tour agency. It was all done on my handphone....and I did not fave any problems.

Who still needs tour agencies ...to do what?

Tour agencies are for the lau kok kok and low SES uneducated folks Big Grin

Better choose free and easy no one to control your time
All u need is a map

I don’t have good impression on Chan Bro. But recently I have been checking out its South Africa safari tour package. Not many tour agents in Spore offer such package la
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(03-08-2023, 10:05 AM)keys Wrote:  where is the bedio? i lik to c

Inside Fb under wang lei

If I were tour agency I will think twice about taking Wanglei and his entourage.

(03-08-2023, 10:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If I were tour agency I will think twice about taking Wanglei and his entourage.

Got monies don't earn don't make sense unless already know this group will create problem way in advance? If don't take them wait they social media complain again being discriminated by tour agency as a paying customer haha.

WL expects Chan bros to compensate their unhappy tour but kena sue instead

(03-08-2023, 11:37 AM)sgh Wrote:  Got monies don't earn don't make sense unless already know this group will create problem way in advance? If don't take them wait they social media complain again being discriminated by tour agency as a paying customer haha.

If check track record this group everywhere problem

(03-08-2023, 11:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If check track record this group everywhere problem
Make them famous

(03-08-2023, 10:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If I were tour agency I will think twice about taking Wanglei and his entourage.

Lol well said

(03-08-2023, 09:32 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Heng I prefer Dynasty Travels
Dynasty quality service is really excellent. But, their tour prices is quite high.

the service is good.

but higher price compared to the rest.
[+] 1 user Likes drgn's post

So far Chan Bros NATO , didn't heard them issued the court order to those tourists that make noise maybe Chan Bros settled with them and tell them "Zip zip"....

(03-08-2023, 10:32 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I don’t have good impression on Chan Bro. But recently I have been checking out its South Africa safari tour package. Not many tour agents in Spore offer such package la

Why do u want to go on safari tour. Not afraid of the Lions tigers eating up a Talking Rabbit? Thinking

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

https://dynastytravel.com.sg/13d10n-sout...ria-falls/

https://dynastytravel.com.sg/12d9n-tanza...adventure/

comparing a few local packages to South Africa with safari, Dynasty one stands out but prepare to pay premium