End up ? You bet the business owner will add on consumer
Wet market and hawker going to increase price soon
01-06-2023, 06:37 PM
Since town council increase charges Not just residents also come for rental and markets
01-06-2023, 06:41 PM
01-06-2023, 06:58 PM
that is just staring only
then water prices will increase another 30-50% so u all will reduce usage of water .
carbon tax rate not incl yet
pap aimimg to raise 100b in the name of fighting climate change
so by 2030 yr wontoon mee is minimum$8/** at hawker ctr
coffee o minimum $2.00/**
then water prices will increase another 30-50% so u all will reduce usage of water .
01-06-2023, 07:42 PM
(01-06-2023, 06:58 PM)talky Wrote: that is just staring only
![[Image: PeC35hL.gif]](https://i.imgur.com/PeC35hL.gif)
01-06-2023, 07:42 PM
No $2 teh o no talk
01-06-2023, 07:46 PM
Try to eat less, maybe 2 meals a day? 3 meals are for those who do hard physical work
01-06-2023, 07:55 PM
01-06-2023, 08:02 PM
Up no down
01-06-2023, 08:04 PM
01-06-2023, 08:20 PM
01-06-2023, 09:00 PM
Ever since last year when the government announced that they are raising GST every Tom Dick and hairy has been raising their prices and pushing the costs of living up for the ordinary man in the streets. KNN giving all kinds of excuses like war in Ukraine and money no enough for their own pockets.
01-06-2023, 09:10 PM
(01-06-2023, 06:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Since town council increase charges Not just residents also come for rental and markets
Now eating at Hawker Center is like a Luxury
where FTs can afford
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
01-06-2023, 09:11 PM
Aiya all those greedy suckers !
01-06-2023, 09:25 PM
02-06-2023, 08:12 AM
Does retail in malls also pay these conservancy charges?
02-06-2023, 09:03 AM
Hawker Centre control by Town Council...Coffee and Tea soon increase soon!
02-06-2023, 11:32 AM
(02-06-2023, 09:03 AM)ysh02 Wrote: Hawker Centre control by Town Council...Coffee and Tea soon increase soon!
Hawker Centre comes under NEA, including their stalls lah!

02-06-2023, 11:38 AM
20% money spent on cleaning
14% to upgrade/ replace lifts
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/15...scc-june-1
14% to upgrade/ replace lifts
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/15...scc-june-1
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
02-06-2023, 11:43 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-20200709-112201-2.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/GFhCMmD/Screenshot-20200709-112201-2.jpg)
02-06-2023, 11:56 AM
vote wisely hor. pap now not like LKY era. a bunch of clown. useless minister in the cabinet now.