Where the Govt only start calculating and paying OT after 48 or 50 hours/ WEEK
Useless Union Chief allow this and should be sacked 2 years ago
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?Â
(This post was last modified: 23-09-2024, 12:35 PM by
Ola.)

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(23-09-2024, 11:31 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: A chicken rice stall employee chased and threatened his boss with a knife after a disagreement over wages.The incident occurred at about 7.50pm on Friday (20 Sept) at Whampoa Makan Place.CCTV footage showed the two men conversing at a table near the stall.Without warning, employee stood up and began waving his fist. Both men arrested Stall owner subsequently got up to defend himself from his employee’s strikes. Then both wrestled for a bit be4 employee go back to retrieved a knife from kitchen to fight or to use for only to threaten his chicken boss.  Is he, the boss scare of him, next time don't use such people lehh. Better.Â
What triggered the chicken rice stall assistant? Was he bullied? Getting short changed on one's wages is also a form of bullying. Â

Likes Given: 11,362
(21-09-2024, 07:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Whampoa chicken rice stall employee threatens boss with knife during wage dispute, both men arrested
That escalated quickly.Â
👉 https://tsl.to/whampoaemployeeknifeÂ
@mustsharenews
Kill Chicken to warn Monkey lah!

O$P$ lah!
(This post was last modified: 23-09-2024, 12:37 PM by
cheekopekman.)

Likes Given: 11,362
(23-09-2024, 12:13 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: What triggered the chicken rice stall assistant? Was he bullied? Getting short changed on one's wages is also a form of bullying. Â
Maybe pay so low must do so much work lah!

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
When your staff knows how much you earn, always best to have profit sharing mode. When your staff is too remote to know how much you really earn, then it's best to just pay market rate of wage..