What are the 100 Things CURRENT PAP has done badly?

1. Hiring wrong Ministers
like Shoot Blank Queen

2. Parachute Army Generals
although they do not have 50% of the functional skills

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/saf-scdf-a...ecda-muis/

3. Fail to manage their own Stat Boards
No proper checking was done before they made payment
and still blame the contractor

https://mothership.sg/2021/08/heavy-rain-aug-20/

4. Only know how to approve the budget
and spend money
but anyhow do

[Image: Baylo.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

5. Anyhow issue Citizenship to
jobless Malaysian man with medical problems

[Image: Became-Citizen-after-being-jobless.png]

6. Lie about the national reserves.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...know-about

7. Tell us not to wear face masks
During Covid Pandemic
when many other countries are all wearing mask
in Jan, Feb, March . . . 2020

https://mothership.sg/2020/04/covid-19-m...singapore/

8. NTUC is not Co- op anymore

(09-08-2022, 03:13 PM)Dan Wrote:  Is NTUC government owned?
At this point, it's important to note that NTUC is a co-operative. As a co-operative, this means that it's owned by its members, as opposed to just an individual or a small group of individuals.
It's was first set up as a not-for-profit co-operatives in 1973 but have morphed into a profit hungry conglomerate

9. Salary not in pace
Is citizens or FTs that is not in pace?
Ramesh can earn $66k/ mth shows they are 20 times faster in pace

(02-08-2022, 02:27 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  For 4 in 10 people, income not keeping pace with inflation: DBS study

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3Qe0z6Y

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

10. You won't catch COVID from breathing it in, haha.

https://youtu.be/KesFgrjBttM

$ is nr 1 to them

(15-08-2022, 12:13 PM)Ola Wrote:  5. Anyhow issue Citizenship to
jobless Malaysian man with medical problems

[Image: Became-Citizen-after-being-jobless.png]

I find it preposterous that we have Mayors who underwork and underperform with such high salary, yet we have 5 of them!

11. Raise Re- Employment Age is enough

No need to raise Retirement Age

Sack JoTeo, lah

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...-65-and-70

(16-08-2022, 07:31 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  I find it preposterous that we have  Mayors who underwork and underperform with such high salary, yet we have 5 of them!

this is the most outrageous appt ,no feelings for the public wasting public fund as gd as throwing them into the drain

(26-06-2022, 05:00 PM)Ola Wrote:  [Image: Goh-CT-we-are-our-own-check-2015.png]

==================

12. If you are your own checker,

then you must be god, lor

Mad PAP.

(16-08-2022, 06:44 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  10. You won't catch COVID from breathing it in, haha.

https://youtu.be/KesFgrjBttM

These are Singapore's medical experts. Other countries leaders and medical experts tell their citizens to put on a mask and here they discourage people from wearing one.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

12. Idiotic PAP set both levies and quotas on FWs
for the jobs in blue collar that we do not do
They are trying their BEST to kill small local business here
like Construction, Retail, F&B . . . etc

Vote them OUT!

Jac Lau has proven that OLD PAP is better

Yet he is so stupid to vote for CURRENT PAP

who made him worthless with mental problems

since 2004

(19-08-2022, 03:14 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  No bullshit, see the finalised Tax Invoice below which I saw after I checked my mailbox just now

The last line, FINAL AMOUNT PAYABLE is $0.00

That means FREE!

Told you HOSPITALCARE in Singapore can be FREE for a LIFETIME in you have CPF like me, didn't I?

[Image: cHCvyH4.jpg]

13. With 50 years in power
Can PAP show us the Difference between Blame & Responsibility, please?

[Image: Gan-KY-no-blame-culture.png]

so many how to state one. low quality gov, yet.other still think so highly

Just work and eat... Lols and sleep also

(16-08-2022, 05:52 PM)Ola Wrote:  8. NTUC is not Co- op anymore

Good to list NTUC in SGX and pay dividends to shareholders and tax to IRAS
Do away co-operative.
If Sheng Siong can, NTUC can right?
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

v right

ONLY GOD MAKES NO MISTAKES

(16-08-2022, 07:04 PM)talky Wrote:  13.  $ is nr 1 to them

To me is $ is important

15. And a Democratic Country with a Dominant Party

must be Honest and explain how much, why and what is spent on

like what Ong YK said

[Image: OYK-Honesty-is-the-foundation-of-Democracy-Feb-22.png]

(16-08-2022, 07:31 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  16. I find it preposterous that we have  Mayors who underwork and underperform with such high salary, yet we have 5 of them!

PAP really luan zhu lai

[Image: Denise-Phua-Mayor-job.jpg]

[Image: 9506166-F-F2-BC-43-AA-8863-6-E8665623197.gif]

(25-08-2022, 05:16 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP really luan zhu lai

[Image: Denise-Phua-Mayor-job.jpg]
TILL NOW TODAY HOW HV ALL THESE 6 MAYORS MAKE LIFE BETTER FOR THE COMMONERS ?

(25-08-2022, 07:27 PM)talky Wrote:  TILL NOW TODAY HOW HV ALL THESE 6 MAYORS MAKE LIFE BETTER FOR THE COMMONERS ?

Those CDC Managers can do those simple jobs. It is morally wrong to have them as Mayors with such a big job title and such high pay. Is the Govt saying we need to pay them high to prevent corruption? But they are just Mayors and it is IRAS and MCYS that checks on them.

(16-08-2022, 07:31 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  I find it preposterous that we have  Mayors who underwork and underperform with such high salary, yet we have 5 of them!

who ?