What are the Best Brands of Fridges in 2023?

https://www.independent.co.uk/extras/ind...17626.html

(14-12-2023, 03:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.independent.co.uk/extras/ind...17626.html

noby in spore will buy uk fridges eb\ven if they are v v gd quality

spare parts is a big problem when is not found in many spore homes

(14-12-2023, 03:31 PM)talky Wrote:  noby in spore will buy uk fridges eb\ven if they are v v gd quality

spare parts is a big problem when is not found in many spore homes
Then what are the best brands you recommend?

Midea fridge is very good. Haier is another good brand but not present here. Xiaomi fridge is a new kid on the block

My house is using Sharp for many years. Yah I know old lao kok kok brand but it works mah so continue use lor.

(14-12-2023, 03:59 PM)sgh Wrote:  My house is using Sharp for many years. Yah I know old lao kok kok brand but it works mah so continue use lor.

Nowadays all Japanese brands lose ground to Korean brands, LG, Samsung and others

Toshiba is now a Chinese brand

(14-12-2023, 04:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Nowadays all Japanese brands lose ground to Korean brands, LG, Samsung and others

Toshiba is now a Chinese brand

So now you see the rise of China? That is why bastard US keep finding ways to put them down. They fear China to overtake them to sit on the dragon throne seat.

Kimchee overtakes sushi, but with only 2 leading brands. Mala is overtaking kimchee with many new brands.

(14-12-2023, 03:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Then what are the best brands you recommend?

MITSUBISHI N TOSHIBA

(14-12-2023, 03:59 PM)sgh Wrote:  My house is using Sharp for many years. Yah I know old lao kok kok brand but it works mah so continue use lor.

Sharp was  bought over by Taiwan many years ago

(14-12-2023, 04:16 PM)talky Wrote:  MITSUBISHI N TOSHIBA

A Chinese company bought 95% of Toshiba in 2017

(14-12-2023, 04:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  A Chinese company bought 95% of Toshiba in 2017

U STILL CAN BUY TOSHIBA MANUFACTURED IN JAPAN  BUT OF COURSE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THOSE MAKE I CHINA

(14-12-2023, 04:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  A Chinese company bought 95% of Toshiba in 2017

Some still gong gong thought it's not a chinese brand?

(14-12-2023, 04:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Some still gong gong thought it's not a chinese brand?

That is why Chinese smart mah. Don't change the brand name as it is a household name liao. So old ppl never follow up still thot is the old company trusted brand.

Dun be surprised one day suddenly china brands are all over the place, 排山倒海 cheap and good

Ermaos unhappy, trying to get sushi kimchee brands but not much left already. How ah?

[Image: 20231003-134942.jpg]

Why European appliances hv strange functions and so user unfriendly?

(14-12-2023, 03:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.independent.co.uk/extras/ind...17626.html

Hi KIDDOjoi

Today you stopped harassing me and decided to post a thread.  Big Grin

Brother Killjoy, Oyk is here!!!! Help!!!

ACMA or toshiba

(14-12-2023, 05:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Big Grin
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk A DICK HEAD
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk 蓝教脸