What else can PM Lee and Ong Ye Kung tell Singaporeans about Omicron?

Over 24 months, they tell us very little about Covid19 and Delta variants.

Maybe this time, we hope to hear much more from them
[+] 3 users Like Scythian's post

After rushing to vaccinate 90% of Singaporeans then, WHAT?
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

1. There is no such thing as free lunch for the vaccine
2. Same for Covid 19 fund aid
3. Most important is GDP priority
4. Vote can be increase by influx of 3rd world country citizens to be new citizens.
5. Media control and go all out to sue using new law if you are not with them or questions them
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

More vaccine boosters are needed for omicron and delmicron variants? Thinking

We need to keep gate wide open, we must stand to fight and cannot succumb to our fear.
If we can overcome fear, courage in ppl heart will grow. This will in turn forming greater strength and courage to face each challenge on Covid variant we will be facing in the near future.

Nice titties Big Grin

Full of tricks. 这是个很有心机的政府
[+] 3 users Like Sharexchange's post

(06-01-2022, 07:11 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Full of tricks. 这是个很有心机的政府

Then you must learn 读心术 lor

(06-01-2022, 07:11 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Full of tricks. 这是个很有心机的政府

Same as my friends....whenever they plan for meetup for makan or what they will say this place good and nice and time....actually its because its near their home. If its far from their home they actually had other errand to run in that area.

(06-01-2022, 06:47 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  More vaccine boosters are needed for omicron and delmicron variants? Thinking

We need to keep gate wide open, we must stand to fight and cannot succumb to our fear.
If we can overcome fear, courage in ppl heart will grow. This will in turn forming greater strength and courage to face each challenge on Covid variant we will be facing in the near future.

Is there another Covid-19 virus called delmicron........?

We r not out of the woods yet but we r making good transition progress to have a new normal... with snakes n ladders Spore can endemic their way thru d tunnel as they always can c light at d end of it  Laughing

(06-01-2022, 08:01 AM)debono Wrote:  Is there another Covid-19 virus called delmicron........?

https://m.timesofindia.com/life-style/he...615370.cms

(06-01-2022, 08:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://m.timesofindia.com/life-style/he...615370.cms
Bro., thank you for your inputs......

(06-01-2022, 08:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://m.timesofindia.com/life-style/he...615370.cms

PM Lee and Minister Ong didn't tell us 6 months ago to be prepared for Omicron or get ready for Delmicron 

Only about Bubble and VTL

Maybe Sgtalk news and discussion provided much more informations
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(06-01-2022, 08:09 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  We r not out of the woods yet but we r making good transition progress to have a new normal... with snakes n ladders Spore can endemic their way thru d tunnel as they always can c light at d end of it  Laughing

Maybe the US new administration is telling Singapore, it's time to renew leadership.

US President Biden is feeling very sick listening to same old fairy tales

more big snakes will be chasing you up and down the ladders. so you better run faster. no need to be the fastest, but just dun be the last few

They dun dare to say Omicron is mild on kids as kids vaccination campaign in progress..

[+] 3 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

We should not wish OYK to excel he should screwed up more
to make it easier for people to decide in the next election.
[+] 4 users Like Dan's post

(06-01-2022, 09:03 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  more big snakes will be chasing you up and down the ladders. so you better run faster. no need to be the fastest, but just dun be the last few

In China, the snake will be eaten

(06-01-2022, 09:22 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  They dun dare to say Omicron is mild on kids as kids vaccination campaign in progress..

OYK always WIN

He's playing the game alone all by himself

The Italian diplomat in Singapore happily talked to OYK while the US Embassy doesn't want to entertain anyone at all.

Probably, referring OYK to US instead.

With a medicine goondooo,MOH is 无头苍蝇
[+] 2 users Like JQK's post

(06-01-2022, 10:16 AM)JQK Wrote:  With a medical goondooo,MOH is 无头苍蝇

They pretending they know but actually they don't

And that's why they used Snakes and ladders, a joke as a cover up
[+] 4 users Like Scythian's post

(06-01-2022, 10:26 AM)Scythian Wrote:  They pretending they know but actually they don't

Airtime grabbing 戏子,starting from the goalkeeper
[+] 2 users Like JQK's post

(06-01-2022, 10:35 AM)JQK Wrote:  Airtime grabbing 戏子,starting from the goalkeeper

Maybe they should tell us how they have avoided Covid19 infections,?

What are they doing?

(06-01-2022, 08:36 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Maybe the US new administration is telling Singapore, it's time to renew leadership.

US President Biden is feeling very sick listening to same old fairy tales

Need to placate them so as to not b left out of democracy summit  nudie

(06-01-2022, 09:57 AM)Scythian Wrote:  OYK always WIN

He's playing the game alone all by himself

How to play snake and ladder all by himself.......?

(06-01-2022, 02:44 PM)debono Wrote:  How to play snake and ladder all by himself.......?

Probably it's the only game he played in his entire lifetime.
Who knows?

"You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can not fool all of the people all of the time."

OngLeeWong Variant

(06-01-2022, 10:26 AM)Scythian Wrote:  They pretending they know but actually they don't

To make thing worse...they are surrounded and given advice by so Call "Experts" who only know how to take data and copy action from other country..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post