I ordered tau sar bao.....this is what happened...

(07-05-2022, 05:17 PM)winbig Wrote:  Amy yip big bao is $4.5 I think.
Oic...now price might be up

dont buy, less consume mean less business. all cut down. i dont drink in coffeeshop cos they kept increased, i thank the boss for doing so, i saved and spent on necessity. he ask me why, i say coffee not nice also, increased price but no one drink. own self step own self feet. their staff also no go round ask people whether they want to drink
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

(07-05-2022, 01:17 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  In before p1acebo says nice titties Big Grin

You beat me to it! Laughing

(07-05-2022, 12:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: uy4GzaS.jpg]

Will look good on a flat chested meimei Thinking

(07-05-2022, 12:48 PM)singlon Wrote:  They want to kill Humans

W small bluish red bean bun.
CHOKE THAT HUMAN TO DEATH! 

EAT THE BUN IN 1 BITE SINCE YOU COMPLAINS SMALL!

Let me clarify with so many nonsence comments on bluish tinge on the bun in the photo.

The Pao is absolutely white so is the cup.

Some hawker near the table put some kind of blue light at his stall causing a bluish tinge.

Some years back the Pau already this small but same price as before.

(07-05-2022, 02:21 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Why eat bao ; should order toast bread and kopi after 7 am only $1.80 at Kopitiam

Why nobody comment on this post ? NTUC everyday got good and cheap things to offer leh...

[Image: 20220508-085831.jpg]

these shd their original colors
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

when u tok Inflation ya i know Bao has deflated
we must go to the core of wat hapan
there r 2 parts in this game of one for all and all for one
leading to the demise of the west
it has pivoted to the east
There r 2 speedometers registering the flows of the Dola one incoming one outgoing
when u see the goods going up it is still early days for the demise of the west
when countries begin backing theirs with money or assets it is the beginning of the end
Dola will return to America
new system will be built from ground zero leading to World gov.

Now the boas not nice like last time.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3xLvTkGqB1o&t=30s

During this time of inflation, why nobody is doing economy rice buffet, $3 eat until full.

(07-05-2022, 01:49 PM)talky Wrote:  buy the correct brand:SMH,SIN MEI HENG
THEIR CHICKEN CAHR SIEW PAU IS GD VALUE FOR MONEY,THEIR LOTUS PAU IS GD LOTS OF JUICE BUT V SWEET

8 pcs chicken char siew pau cos$2.90.each ard 35cts
8x2 pkts chiili crab pau at $10/** up $12