What has the Queen done to the world?

(13-09-2022, 06:52 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  have you been to british museum? entrance is free.

certain exhibits and guided tours for ancient Greek, egypt and china are not cheap, about 30 over pounds each. you'll see so many looted relics

[Image: 5209-F92-A-924-A-4788-AB8-F-EF328-ED1-D6-DB.jpg]

[Image: 353-BA0-C9-FE57-441-A-918-B-6-D19-AB9-F7886.jpg]

The new King is throwing his tantrums over a leaking pen. This shows that he has no patients, especially over a very trivial matter.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bJYOKWL8kMQ
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

Do nothing better than Inventing Covid Wuhan Virus from Lab..

(14-09-2022, 07:24 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  The new King is throwing his tantrums over a leaking pen. This shows that he has no patients, especially over a very trivial matter.

Does God save the king? Maybe not lah!

(10-09-2022, 02:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not much! Big Grin

Let her rest in peace lah! Time to move on liao lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(14-09-2022, 09:02 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Do nothing better than Inventing Covid Wuhan Virus from Lab..

[Image: Screenshot-20220914-103831-com-android-c...901165.jpg]

(14-09-2022, 07:24 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  The new King is throwing his tantrums over a leaking pen. This shows that he has no patients, especially over a very trivial matter.

But why is that pen leaking? Didn't his aides check it before letting him use it? This already shows the poor performance of the British bureaucracy.

(10-09-2022, 02:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not much! Big Grin

https://youtu.be/N0dbGGvsjf8

(14-09-2022, 10:37 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Let her rest in peace lah! Time to move on liao lah!

They should return ALL treasures looted first!

(10-09-2022, 03:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20220910-150148-Chrome.jpg]

http://afe.easia.columbia.edu/special/ch..._opium.htm

(14-09-2022, 10:36 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Does God save the king? Maybe not lah!

Why drag God into this? It’s just a leaking pen?

(14-09-2022, 11:01 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But why is that pen leaking? Didn't his aides check it before letting him use it? This already shows the poor performance of the British bureaucracy.

Somehow I have to agree with your point of view, the aides should have checked before letting the King to use them. But more importantly with this trivial matter you can see that the King is quite a difficult person to be with.

(10-09-2022, 03:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 4-A96969-F-0-E89-42-C0-877-F-796-CDF6-F21-B2.jpg]

[Image: 09-A75-BFE-C54-A-4-B94-B475-A3-E14-BBF3-AB5.jpg]

exist everywhere. no need to look into UK. hehehe

(14-09-2022, 11:51 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Why drag God into this? It’s just a leaking pen?

Last they said God saved the Queen mah! Now the Queen is no more liao mah! So wondering if God will save the King lor!

(14-09-2022, 11:51 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Why drag God into this? It’s just a leaking pen?

He’s spoiled, every morning he expects his servant squeeze one inch tooth paste on the tooth brush for him, not sure if he brushes his teeth by himself. Huh

(14-09-2022, 02:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  He’s spoiled, every morning he expects his servant squeeze one inch tooth paste on the tooth brush for him, not sure if he brushes his teeth by himself. Huh

He is indeed a spoilt brat, but also goes to show that he may not be a good King. Which explained that the recent survey show Prince William is more popular than him in a poll of who is a better King.

(14-09-2022, 01:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Last they said God saved the Queen mah! Now the Queen is no more liao mah! So wondering if God will save the King lor!

By using your rationale, the question should have been why didn’t God save the Queen. Therefore God has nothing to do with this.

God will only help those who helped themselves. So your query is unfounded.

silver is leaving the UK
https://youtu.be/6DEw53JbD6w
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-18-at-02-57-53-What-h...-world.png]

On the chessboard King is the only pc left one step at a time

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-18-at-03-24-22-Queen-...g-Next.png]

(14-09-2022, 03:35 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  By using your rationale, the question should have been why didn’t God save the Queen. Therefore God has nothing to do with this.

God will only help those who helped themselves. So your query is unfounded.

By using your rationale, if God cannot save the Queen, how can the King be saved?

how to save them? and why save them?

(18-09-2022, 05:50 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  By using your rationale, if God cannot save the Queen, how can the King be saved?

I hope you eventually understand the word of God.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-18-at-07-38-30-Hidden...-Sight.png]

Only the British and some honkies are proud of her for making Britain great during the colonial days ...

The British were plundering murdering millions during the great British empire! I have never admired the British monarchy!

Gravitas Plus: Western museums must return stolen artefacts

Premiered Dec 11, 2021  From the Koh-i-Noor to the Rosetta stone, western museums are filled with colonial loot. They're holding artefacts that were either stolen or taken unfairly.

On Gravitas Plus Palki Sharma asks: Do they have any right to keep displaying them?