What if there is no CoVid vaccine? How?

Imagine how would the world be like, if there is NO vaccine for CoVid. Let's not think too far away .... 

SG will be like Muddysia Boleh ... ICUs full house, people dying at home with no help
Muddysia Boleh will be like india variant CECA .... totally absolutely FUGGED
The rest of the world will be in Armageddon 

You anti jabs, you better thank us the jabbed hero for taking the risk if not ......

We all will definitely .... 

Bery scary thought .... hospital will be packed and people dying especially the india variant .... and SG is no exception too ......

(11-08-2021, 03:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Bery scary thought .... hospital will be packed and people dying especially the india variant .... and SG is no exception too ......

ya, they tell you fully jabbed already , now can let in a tsunami of baboons. song boh? Big Grin

To be honest. If no vaccine there will be no Covid occurance.

No vaccine means we either oockdown forever or go for herd immunity by sacrificing some people.

if no vaccines, chances is countries will be closed to each other. everyone in lockdown mode. supply chain broken.

only countries like china can ownself feed ownself.

singapore will be one of the first few country to die since we import practically everything.

more pple die of hunger/suicide den covid.

infact, there is still no covid vaccine
it takes at least 5yrs to test a vaccine

It took almost 12 months to come up with vaccines and it is not a silver bullet.

During SARS none of the Angmoh countries came up to come out with a vaccine as it didn’t affect them and they think it is Asian problem, then the viruses disappeared  on their own after a year, why like that?

Until today there’s no SARS vaccine available.

Drink cow urine lor. Social distancing still around.

(11-08-2021, 03:29 PM)gottogo Wrote:  ya, they tell you fully jabbed already , now can let in a tsunami of baboons. song boh? Big Grin

fully jabbed baboons ...

(11-08-2021, 03:32 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  To be honest. If no vaccine there will be no Covid occurance.

Really, any data to back that?

(11-08-2021, 04:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  It took almost 12 months to come up with vaccines and it is not a silver bullet.

During SARS none of the Angmoh countries came up to come out with a vaccine as it didn’t affect them and they think it is Asian problem, then the viruses disappeared  on their own after a year, why like that?

Until today there’s no SARS vaccine available.
SARS not that infectious easily contanined

(11-08-2021, 03:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  No vaccine means we either oockdown forever or go for herd immunity by sacrificing some people.

Meaning more will die and longer lockdown

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/unite...o-vaccines

(11-08-2021, 05:38 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/world/unite...o-vaccines

Another vaccine with another? Aiya, not scare of vaccine lah, scare of needles  Wink

(11-08-2021, 05:28 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  SARS not that infectious easily contanined

are you sure? Spore had high death toll of 774 at that time, a well known doctor died.

(11-08-2021, 05:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  fully jabbed baboons ...

From latest UK and Israel reports, fully jabbed baboons are still dangerous.

Somemore baboons can easily buy fake jabbed certs. Masked Masked

(11-08-2021, 06:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  are you sure? Spore had high death toll of 774 at that time, a well known doctor died.
Did you wear your specs when reading or you dun understand difference between infectious and deadly

(11-08-2021, 06:03 PM)gottogo Wrote:  From latest UK and Israel reports, fully jabbed baboons are still dangerous.

Somemore baboons can easily buy fake jabbed certs. Masked Masked
That's why cannot let them in, even they jabbed, maybe they jab them with only cow urine.
So unless we are very sure about the quality of their jabbed, cannot let them in

What if there is no Covid? lalala... Laughing

(11-08-2021, 06:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What if there is no Covid? lalala... Laughing

KTV, happy ending liow  nudie

SG open up for economy and stop reporting on covid cases? Lol

This period no one shine. Big Grin

https://youtu.be/xIGInAwHghY

If no vaccine, we probably have a new prime minister and president by now.

With 2 additional public holidays.

No vaccine? Mai kia.. there are already drugs known to treat covid.. already saved many lifes with those drugs

(11-08-2021, 09:55 PM)Sticw Wrote:  SG open up for economy and stop reporting on covid cases? Lol

Even open up for economy rhe vax dare to brave new world or not? They not even confident of their vaccine..worry this worry that