What is the Best and Worst Foodcourt Chain in Spore?

[Image: DB444-A90-A81-B-4910-A169-CE3-CEA783-EAD.jpg]

[Image: F10-E0-A7-D-D0-A8-42-F4-B62-C-FBA40-A2-EF4-FE.jpg]

[Image: 6-D650-B6-A-EA9-C-43-D9-A081-524882-E11587.jpg]

[Image: 7-D86-C55-B-52-D8-4293-8991-0-C906-C566937.webp]

[Image: B6-F45-BCE-E8-C7-43-B5-80-A1-FA3-C91-F49-BC1.jpg]

Food Republic is the worst. Lousy foods and yet very expensive.

[Image: 47966-E5-D-AD1-C-4-E7-C-8981-EB248720-C3-AD.jpg]

(18-09-2022, 03:34 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 47966-E5-D-AD1-C-4-E7-C-8981-EB248720-C3-AD.jpg]

Never try this one before.

[Image: DSC_0052jk.jpg]

lopitiam taken over fr koufu food court in 5th flr JEM
HERE THEY HV TEPPANYAKI FR $22/***
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(18-09-2022, 04:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: DSC_0052jk.jpg]

. Lousy food and expensive. Just to con tourists only.

malaysia boleh is even > expensive then food repun\blic

(18-09-2022, 07:37 PM)talky Wrote:  malaysia boleh is even > expensive then food repun\blic

U something long....Malaysia Boleh is dirt cheap compared to most FC.

Food Junction is the worst. You can't use any credit card payments at all.

Malaysia chiak leh? It got twice the number of outlets compared to malaysia boleh

Malaysia Boleh! currently has four locations islandwide; Malaysia Chiak! has eight.

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2020/12/m...chiak.html

KOUFU damn chek ark

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/announc...y-30-april

(18-09-2022, 08:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Food Junction is the worst.  You can't use any credit card payments at all.

you can use FavePay to get cashback  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

would pick Food republic....it assembles (at least tries to) good traditional hawker brands. Even though more expensive....
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

worse is kopitiam. their card when expire need to topup 2 to reactivate after one year. lousy.they should learn from food.junction. no such fee. card can use.for.5 year

Foodcourt at Bugis Junction 3rd floor the stay very expensive ; one stick cost $1.40c.....

Malaysia Boleh at least I like the Char Kway Teow and the Soon Kuey stalls. The one I go to is at AMK Hub. But that was before the pandemic. Now not sure of the standard.

Don't like Food Republic. Feels like eating fake food. The Char Kway Teow and Prawn Noodles feels like plastic.
[+] 2 users Like Levin's post

I seldom eat in food court.
Now got grabfood delivery and you can do self pickup.

(19-09-2022, 06:50 AM)Levin Wrote:  Malaysia Boleh at least I like the Char Kway Teow and the Soon Kuey stalls. The one I go to is at AMK Hub. But that was before the pandemic. Now not sure of the standard.

Don't like Food Republic. Feels like eating fake food. The Char Kway Teow and Prawn Noodles feels like plastic.

I ate CKT there last week, still very good 👍