What is the difference between chicken pox & monkey pox

[Image: IMG-20220707-191848-336.jpg]

AT A GLANCE: How do you tell if fluid-filled blisters are signs of monkeypox or chickenpox? Here's a quick look at how monkeypox and chickenpox compare. https://cna.asia/3Il1Giq

technical:
under the scope all no difference
chickenpox monkeypox shingles

as to monkey she the victim
they injected the 'vaccine' into her.

Y Y become like dat

as u get boosted
ROBOT CONTROLLED by RAT BRAIN NEURONS #BLUETOOTH !

chicken shortages
Abang no sell chicken
there 2
Abang Malaysia and Abang Moscow
u know wat they did to Putin with regard to Russian gold
Abang meets putin becomes Abang moscow becomes Soekarno Green Hilton agreement
big explosion Japs and Filipinas got in the Net
u think it just pivot east 2014 and chickenpox

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-08-04-57-52.png]

Soekarno rises from the grave
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-07-01-08-13.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-08-05-05-43.png]

(07-07-2022, 07:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20220707-191848-336.jpg]

AT A GLANCE: How do you tell if fluid-filled blisters are signs of monkeypox or chickenpox? Here's a quick look at how monkeypox and chickenpox compare. https://cna.asia/3Il1Giq

I think they come from donkey.,. so it is somewhere between monkey and chicken..

next will be singapox come from a animal call singa... i think lion in english.

Beware, folk,,, SINGAPOX on the way to singapore, hehehehe.........joking. folk,

u got all the pox,,, how come medicine like to call them "POX" ??? any doctor here can answer????
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

https://youtu.be/zu3o39wa3z4

slow lewung
https://youtu.be/z6uPZnrOX8g?list=RDEGV_oExjOuM

One eats chickenfeed while the other eats banana

Chicken is different from Monkey mah! Kill Chicken warn Monkey lah! or kill Monkey warn Chicken leh?

Aku nyidam sari
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-08-09-26-35.png]
Which means:

If you are a jasmine flower

I’m the bee longing for nectar

if you are a road

pretty girl, I will pass through it.

https://youtu.be/tBW-zgZ8lY4

Chickenpox where got so fast recover.
I remembered I kena chicken pox while I was in primary 4. I MIA from school for 4weeks. Rotfl

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

enter the white SUN
https://youtu.be/2bmdkSeudh0?list=RD2bmdkSeudh0

(08-07-2022, 09:41 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Chickenpox where got so fast recover.
I remembered I kena chicken pox while I was in primary 4. I MIA from school for 4weeks. Rotfl

Last time I also kana chickenpox as a small boy then fever very high must drink lots of barley water and leng yong leh!