What is your bedroom air quality index?

Anyone here measure that at home? 
What is the device you use? 
What is the acceptable range?

me live in a 1 room rented HDB, no need to worry about air quality.

(30-03-2023, 08:12 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me live in a 1 room rented HDB, no need to worry about air quality.

You are millionaire leh. How come live in rented HDB? BS lah
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(30-03-2023, 08:16 AM)winbig Wrote:  You are millionaire leh. How come live in rented HDB? BS lah

you are right !

I had million air to breath.

[Image: IMG-20230330-090504.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230330-090751-437.jpg]

upload pic

Me use sterra air quality around 0.5

(30-03-2023, 09:21 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Me use sterra air quality around 0.5

Got indicators on it?

(30-03-2023, 09:22 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Got indicators on it?

Yes..

(30-03-2023, 09:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes..

Where is it to check?

No need, air cannot be too clean or else your immune system nothing to fight thus becomes lazy. Same goes to water, no need super duper filters.

(30-03-2023, 09:28 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Where is it to check?
On top of the filter got colour red or blue
Red is harmful air
The numbers will change from high to low
Either auto high or medium mode