PAP can win 80%/90% if Govt injecting double or triple numbers of New Citizens

PAP can win 80%/90% if Govt decided to inject double or triple the numbers of New Citizens 

Today, eligible voters is only 2.7 mio out of  Singapore's 6 mio population 

Food for thought

(06-05-2025, 09:02 AM)Scythian Wrote:  PAP can win 80%/90% if Govt decided to inject double or triple the numbers of New Citizens 

Food for thought

UN should award Singapore GE2025 as "Gold Standard."

Telling the world to learn from Singapore.

(06-05-2025, 09:02 AM)Scythian Wrote:  PAP can win 80%/90% if Govt decided to inject double or triple the numbers of New Citizens 

Food for thought

This is not a game

Laughter-144

Food for thought

Your beloved Aussies have an imported Deputy PM!  Clapping

(06-05-2025, 09:34 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Aussies have an imported Deputy PM!  Clapping

A record high absentees on Election Day becoz most don't want to waste time..

They went fishing.

(06-05-2025, 09:34 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Aussies have an imported Deputy PM!  Clapping

Singaporeans need UN assistance...

"The Role of the United Nations in Ensuring Free and Fair Elections"
https://unric.org/en/the-role-of-the-uni...0Elections

(06-05-2025, 10:51 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singaporeans need UN assistance...

Your beloved Aussies need to kiss Trump's ass!  Rotfl

(06-05-2025, 12:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Aussies need to kiss Trump's ass!  Rotfl

We have stayed invested in the US through thick and thin, because of its vital role in the world economy. And we continue to have faith in the US economy's vibrance, dynamism, and sheer resilience."

GIC Chairman SM Lee (14 Nov 2024)

(06-05-2025, 12:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Aussies need to kiss Trump's ass!  Rotfl

Let's focus on GE2025 voters

Can you do that please

(06-05-2025, 01:44 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Let's focus on GE2025 voters

Can you do that please

I love to talk about Australia!  nudie

(06-05-2025, 02:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I love to talk about Australia!  nudie

You can start another post

(06-05-2025, 02:11 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You can start another post

OK.

Thank you!  Big Grin

Lesson for you, bro!

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cjewqxjqex0o

This guy licks Donut Trump so hard but Donut dun know who he is!

Using "New Citizens" as Joker is not credible.

Nothing to cheer about..

(06-05-2025, 09:13 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Using "New Citizens" as Joker is not credible.

Nothing to cheer about..

Those unscrupulous are quietly enjoying the benefits at the expense of others.

How to trust such chicanery in leadership?

Surely, you must be one of those invited together with law makers and politicians to the dinner with $3.8 billions money launderer.

Show us some photos leh

(07-05-2025, 03:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Surely, you must be one of those invited together with law makers and politicians to the dinner with $3.8 billions money launderer.

Show us some photos leh

[Image: Screenshot-20250507-055909-com-android-c...865584.jpg]

Govt is giving S$250 CDC Vouchers to new citizens in 2025

You balls carrier gets nothing

From the look of it some of the mp seem to be new citizens.

(07-05-2025, 08:07 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  From the look of it some of the mp seem to be new citizens.

Chicanery in leadership refers to the use of dishonest or deceptive tactics by leaders to manipulate situations or people to their advantage. It involves using cleverness or trickery to achieve goals through dishonest means, often to the detriment of others. 
Elaboration:
Definition:
Chicanery, in the context of leadership, is a form of deception where leaders employ cunning or manipulative strategies to achieve their objectives. This can involve lying, misrepresenting information, or using persuasive techniques to sway public opinion or gain an unfair advantage.
Examples:
Political chicanery: Politicians might use deceptive tactics to win elections or push through legislation, often appealing to emotions or exploiting vulnerabilities.

PAP need constant Traitors like 5354

Give them a place in NTU although not qualified

Give them PR although he got medical problem

Give them Citizenship although he was jobless

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(07-05-2025, 08:07 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  From the look of it some of the mp seem to be new citizens.

Can I say some opposition candidates look like terrorists?  Rotfl

(07-05-2025, 10:22 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can I say some opposition candidates look like terrorists?  Rotfl

https://youtu.be/VuK1H2ij5K4?si=HY0W-GXlaJCtmYLv

(07-05-2025, 10:22 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can I say some opposition candidates look like terrorists?  Rotfl

Not as bad lah compare to gangster chief

(07-05-2025, 01:19 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Not as bad lah compare to gangster chief

This one is best of the best!

[Image: IMG-20250507-140544.jpg]