Wheelchair-bound elderly ignored? Maids gather at Marsiling fitness corner

(19-11-2022, 03:21 PM)Ola Wrote:  You stupid idiot, lor

The picture is common among old folks BUT they are not handicap and legs not amputated

Your dumb brain thinks the maid can carry one elderly and out him/ her on the wheelchair?

Of course, NOT. The elderly walks into the wheelchair and then the maid can push, lah

You refuse to understand my content still argue for the sake of arguing for what??

Fark u ok....go take pics show me u farking goondu.
And make sure it's ah gong or ah ma on wheelchair hor.

They happy can Liao

(19-11-2022, 03:21 PM)Ola Wrote:  You stupid idiot, lor

The picture is common among old folks BUT they are not handicap and legs not amputated

Your dumb brain thinks the maid can carry one elderly and out him/ her on the wheelchair?

Of course, NOT. The elderly walks into the wheelchair and then the maid can push, lah

You refuse to understand my content still argue for the sake of arguing for what??

Make sure they exercise on these hor.

[Image: IMG20221119160023.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(19-11-2022, 03:59 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Fark u ok....go take pics show me u farking goondu.
And make sure it's ah gong or ah ma on wheelchair hor.

You stupid and cannot discusss

Get angry and scold people

Such a Sore Loser.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(04-12-2022, 07:13 PM)Ola Wrote:  You stupid and cannot discusss

Get angry and scold people

Such a Sore Loser.

I very dulan people who got no commonsense yet talk as if they very smart...and u fit that profie. Rotfl

(04-12-2022, 07:17 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I very dulan people who got no commonsense yet talk as if they very smart...and u fit that profie. Rotfl

You stupidER than me but still want to argue for the sack of arguing

I already saw more than 20 times old people on wheelchair 

This included my own HDB area and also for my Tua- Gor

where the maid will help them up and exercise 

at the HDB corners for the elderly

(04-12-2022, 07:22 PM)Ola Wrote:  You stupidER than me but still want to argue for the sack of arguing

I already saw more than 20 times old people on wheelchair 

This included my own HDB area and also for my Tua- Gor

where the maid will help them up and exercise 

at the HDB corners for the elderly

U saw how fast I replied u with pic?
U seen 20x yet can't even take 1 pic? No wonder Jac always fark u. Rotfl

Now my turn.

You are as stupid as Jac Fart King, lor

Both of you must be Blind and Dumb

GO and SEE and Original picture in Post 1

It is Elderly Exercise Corner, not your stupid random photo

anyhow whack to argue for the sake of arguing only

Why get so Emotional like him?

Are you a Woman like him, too??

(04-12-2022, 07:30 PM)Ola Wrote:  You are as stupid as Jac Fart King, lor

Both of you must be Blind and Dumb

GO and SEE and Original picture in Post 1

It is Elderly Exercise Corner, not your stupid random photo

anyhow whack to argue for the sake of arguing only

Why get so Emotional like him?

Are you a Woman like him, too??

My pic not exercise corner then it must be for maids farking corner liao. Rotfl

Maybe your place exercise corner is for handicaps with no legs or those about to die type. Thinking

Argue with dumbfark charbor is waste of time. Likely going to be like Wendy....single for life....die a virgin.

Sori forgot still got Talent....she always said she very smart.🤣🤣🤣

(04-12-2022, 07:35 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  My pic not exercise corner then it must be for maids farking corner liao. Rotfl

Maybe your place exercise corner is for handicaps with no legs or those about to die type. Thinking

No wonder you are Blind and Dumb

There are 3 different types of Exercise area in HDB areas

You don't know yet argue for the sake of arguing

like an idiot for what?

(04-12-2022, 07:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Sori forgot still got Talent....she always said she very smart.🤣🤣🤣

At least she is better than the idiotic Jac Fart King

After 2 years, not a simple SAI programming from him

So he is worse than 4th Grade Programmer

[Image: Talents-is-2nd-grade-programmer.png]

(04-12-2022, 07:43 PM)Ola Wrote:  No wonder you are so stupid

There are 3 different types of Exercise area in HDB areas

You don't know yet argue for the sake of arguing

like an idiot for what?

My place got 2 nearby and both same same hor. U living inside oldage home huh? Rotfl

(04-12-2022, 07:45 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  My place got 2 nearby and both same same hor. U living inside oldage home huh? Rotfl

Are you Blind and refused to see Post #1?

Yet argue like an idiot for no reason?

Bind man like you cannot see the picture in the post

still want to argue that the sun is square.

Heres what I found. So yours which tyoe for dead people?

[Image: Screenshot-20221204-194753-Chrome.jpg]

(04-12-2022, 07:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Heres what I found. So yours which tyoe for dead people?

You are already Blind and Dumb

Dead people need to exercise, meh?

How stupid can you be?

(04-12-2022, 07:48 PM)Ola Wrote:  Are you Blind and refused to see Post #1?

Yet argue like an idiot for no reason?

Bind man like you cannot see the picture in the post

still want to argue that the sun is square.

U mean the 2 dead person on the wheelchairs are exercising ah? Rotfl

(04-12-2022, 07:52 PM)Ola Wrote:  You are already Blind and Dumb

Dead people need to exercise, meh?

How stupid can you be?

U so stupid dont even know what im saying. Rotfl

(04-12-2022, 07:52 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U mean the 2 dead person on the wheelchairs are exercising ah? Rotfl

You see the picture and say, they are exercising

Not me.

Now, you have proven yourself 101% Blind.

You are just like Jac Fart King, got eyes but cannot see.

(04-12-2022, 07:54 PM)Ola Wrote:  You see the picture and say, they are exercising

Not me.

Now, you have proven yourself 101% Blind.

You are just like Jac Fart King, got eyes but cannot see.

I saw u got cok eyes. Rotfl

Can anyone with normal eyes tell me can see the exercise corner from first page?

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-04-19-58-43-03-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

haha . . . .Finally you have to admit

you are blind and cannot see

but ague for the sake or arguing

Whereas, other people did not see and did not argue on that point

So you are Dumb, lor.

(04-12-2022, 08:24 PM)Ola Wrote:  haha . . . .Finally you have to admit

you are blind and cannot see

but ague for the sake or arguing

Whereas, other people did not see and did not argue on that point

So you are Dumb, lor.

U r farking hopeless. See 2 handle bars means the whole place is a fitness corner for dead people. U can even see dead people exercising inside the pic. U must be a freak! Rotfl

Come I show u how the whole place looks like. Hope u can see some dead people exercising.

[Image: IMG-20221204-203027.jpg]

maid should not have off day like last time. no problem, now lot of issues. better sent them back. ban all maid since gov cannot solve it.

(04-12-2022, 08:28 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U r farking hopeless. See 2 handle bars means the whole place is a fitness corner for dead people. U can even see dead people exercising inside the pic. U must be a freak! Rotfl

You are unbelievably stupid

You think PAP will approve half budget with

half for idiots like you and the other half for high IQ in the same classroom?

And how come you so dumb? You think adults must pay admission to use the elderly corner for exercise?

(04-12-2022, 08:39 PM)Ola Wrote:  You are unbelievably stupid

You think PAP will approve half budget with

half for idiots like you and the other half for high IQ in the same classroom?

And how come you so dumb? You think adults must pay admission to use the elderly corner for exercise?

Now u talking smlj? Rotfl

Farking hopeless!

(04-12-2022, 08:32 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  maid should not have off day like last time. no problem, now lot of issues. better sent them back. ban all maid since gov cannot solve it.

Maids are humans too, they need off days to rest and send money home.  Therefore they need a day off at once a month....... Clapping

(04-12-2022, 08:43 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Now u talking smlj? Rotfl

Farking hopeless!

You are really so stupid, arh?

So you are Blind and Dumb like Jac Fart.

Congrats!