When WW3 comes, you all run where?

Have feeling is coming soon. They went all the way up to the doorstep liao....

https://twitter.com/TaiwanDefenseU/statu...8090531278

https://news.antiwar.com/2024/02/07/repo...nas-coast/

Why ask this question,, all will run together ?

(08-02-2024, 03:30 PM)FangFang Wrote:  Why ask this question,, all will run together ?

I mean, which country best to run to lah. Please discuss.

Where is the fighting? If US and China fight, what for run? If Indonesia and Singapore fight, then you may consider running but this scenario is not World War and unlikely. So, why scare yourself?      Big Grin

(08-02-2024, 03:34 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Where is the fighting? If US and China fight, what for run? If Indonesia and Singapore fight, then you may consider running but this scenario is not World War and unlikely. So, why scare yourself?      Big Grin

If US and China fight, Russia, EU and 5 Eye Anglo countries will also join in. Not to mention US pacific allies Japan, Korea and Phil. You never notice that Japan has been arming their military a lot recently?

Indonesia and Singapore fight? That one no need to think liao, at most last a few hours nia then BBQ le.

Whe world powers fight, Singapore is vulnerable for Malaysia and Indonesia to makan liao. Common knowledge.

Is this how you spend your waking hours thinking of where to run if ww3?

China can stop water pipe to Kinmen. Stop supply ship..

(08-02-2024, 03:33 PM)goodboy Wrote:  I mean, which country best to run to lah. Please discuss.

World War III will probably involve nuclear weapons, so just close your eyes and kiss your loved ones goodbye!

heng ar

nuclear submarine the safest

Anyhow guess; CNY coming please enjoy ourself don't think of not realistic things not happen this GE term.

(08-02-2024, 04:31 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  World War III will probably involve nuclear weapons, so just close your eyes and kiss your loved ones goodbye!

[Image: slayed-terminator2.gif]

All stay in your home bomb shelter. Don't rush to air or sea port please.

Mrt tunnels

how to run,,, now nuke missiile can reach anyhwere in the world under 30min... too late,

but 30 min enough time for yr last prayer.

even if u got putin or Biden bunker , can u hide for the next 100 yrs?? radiation can last a few hundred years..

Singapore is one of the Asian countries with US military bases. Why wouldn’t we be on nuclear target of China/Russia?

Smile can't wait China take back Taiwan. Xi will be a legend finally United China.

Sh!t is gettin real. Weird. This isn’t reported in US/Japanese/Chinese/Singapore media. But reported in TW media. How will China react? Happy new year anyway.

https://news.tvbs.com.tw/english/2388747

(08-02-2024, 03:34 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Where is the fighting? If US and China fight, what for run? If Indonesia and Singapore fight, then you may consider running but this scenario is not World War and unlikely. So, why scare yourself?      Big Grin

You r right. That is why many come Singapore during WW2. However that time the Japanese ambition is World domination with Germany's power...hence they invaded here as well, but more to take revenge at their failures in the battles with China. So if the Japs were not Imperialist, we will b the safest place on Earth during any World Wars.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(08-02-2024, 08:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile can't wait China take back Taiwan. Xi will be a legend finally United China.

To be a legend, he has to also unite Sinkiepoor with China

https://youtu.be/0HPw-hZ0h70

(08-02-2024, 03:33 PM)goodboy Wrote:  I mean, which country best to run to lah. Please discuss.

Why

Are

You

Telling

Everyone

That

You

Are

A

Useless

Coward

Who

Choose

To

Run

Away

To

Hide

?

Or, are you a FT leecher and not SG citizen? Rolleyes

(08-02-2024, 08:22 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Sh!t is gettin real. Weird. This isn’t reported in US/Japanese/Chinese/Singapore media. But reported in TW media. How will China react? Happy new year anyway.

https://news.tvbs.com.tw/english/2388747

Smile Relax, China celebrate CNY first. After CNY real battle come.

(08-02-2024, 08:19 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Singapore is one of the Asian countries with US military bases. Why wouldn’t we be on nuclear target of China/Russia?

surely there is one pointing this way... we are a strategic position..one nuke,, we disappear from the map..

I hope the bomb drop on my head and i drop dead first before i dies of radiation..