Where got sell cheap instant coffee powder ??

si liao lah.................ValueDollar no longer sell the cheap M'sian instant coffee powder i normally buy............$8 for 200gram jar.........

where got sell instant coffee powder for low price ?..............i just need it to go toilet only...........no need to taste good (don't taste awful can liao)........

Didn’t notice no selling
Kopi 0 cannot?

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(23-09-2025, 11:54 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  si liao lah.................ValueDollar no longer sell the cheap M'sian instant coffee powder i normally buy............$8 for 200gram jar.........

where got sell instant coffee powder for low price ?..............i just need it to go toilet only...........no need to taste good (don't taste awful can liao)........

Why cheap instant coffee powder and go toilet got connection? You drink it or pump it into your rectum?    Thinking

For drinking or colon cleansing?

Coffee can make u lau sai?

(23-09-2025, 03:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Didn’t notice no selling
Kopi 0 cannot?

kopi O more expensive mah.............the instant coffee powder cheaper..........

(23-09-2025, 03:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Why cheap instant coffee powder and go toilet got connection? You drink it or pump it into your rectum?    Thinking

drink lah............very often will work within 45 minutes...............

if use coffee enema jialat liao..............means kena cancer

(23-09-2025, 03:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  For drinking or colon cleansing?

drink lah............LOL

(23-09-2025, 04:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Coffee can make u lau sai?

caffeine will stimulate your bowels................tea also can but not so strong

3 in 1? It is rather unhealthy because of the non dairy creamer can cause many health issues. 2 in 1 is better

(Yesterday, 12:14 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  drink lah............very often will work within 45 minutes...............

if use coffee enema jialat liao..............means kena cancer
Dunno drink cheap instant coffee can laosai. How cups or pots you need to drink to get the bowel movement?    Thinking

(Yesterday, 12:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  3 in 1? It is rather unhealthy because of the non dairy creamer can cause many health issues. 2 in 1 is better

boh lah................those pure coffee powder............then i add some milo to it

(Yesterday, 04:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dunno drink cheap instant coffee can laosai. How cups or pots you need to drink to get the bowel movement?    Thinking

normally 1 cup can liao...............sometimes 2 cups over 2 times...........

Coffee is addicting

but its caffeine content and other compounds can pose risks in certain forms or excessive amounts. Pure caffeine powder can be lethal in small doses, leading to severe health issues or death. Instant coffee contains higher levels of acrylamide, a potential carcinogen formed during roasting, though the risk from typical consumption is minimal. Exposure to coffee dust can be a respiratory hazard for sensitive individuals, and coffee can contain other toxins like mycotoxins and pesticides

(Yesterday, 08:36 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Coffee is addicting

but its caffeine content and other compounds can pose risks in certain forms or excessive amounts. Pure caffeine powder can be lethal in small doses, leading to severe health issues or death. Instant coffee contains higher levels of acrylamide, a potential carcinogen formed during roasting, though the risk from typical consumption is minimal. Exposure to coffee dust can be a respiratory hazard for sensitive individuals, and coffee can contain other toxins like mycotoxins and pesticides

aiyah.................we all got to die from something lah..............

coffee much cheaper than stool softener leh............

(Yesterday, 05:52 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  boh lah................those pure coffee powder............then i add some milo to it

normally 1 cup can liao...............sometimes 2 cups over 2 times...........

Fastest way is to get Foreveralone stand behind you and you bend over Big Grin