Where is the polis? How come never see polis wan?

Walau! 

aiptasia 的  wife sibei fierce.  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qCxDnr2SUiM

If I work in SPF also zzzz lol daily is more like settle community disputes than catching criminals.

Yesterday, at west coast plaza, saw 6 policemen walking together. All 6 wore glasses. One looked under nourish.

These chao debtors think they raise their voices shout harassment can no need pay debts har?

These chao kuan monkeys think they can get away with not paying up but they are totally misguided and wrong. Creditors call polis no point as polis will just advise file a civil suit. Hardcore debtors are savvy and chao kuan. Owe money but don’t pay money.

They purposely ask for lawyer letter because they know lawyer letters are useless. They will first send a Letter of Demand. If no response from the chao debtor, lawyer will send again after a few months. Time wasting process for the creditor and lawyer fees are not cheap.

But if you engage a legit debt collection firm, they get results very fast. They also protect themselves with body cams and are very well versed as to what constitutes harassment and what is fair play and demand.

Why Singapore han ow young kong stood there din do anything to stop his wife?

Need to cut off debtors smelly kkj if debt is not repaid Smile

Debt recovery firm's cut ranges from 20% to 22% of total debt owed.

(30-04-2024, 12:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  These chao debtors think they raise their voices shout harassment can no need pay debts har?

These chao kuan monkeys think they can get away with not paying up but they are totally misguided and wrong.  Creditors call polis no point as polis will just advise file a civil suit. Hardcore debtors are savvy and chao kuan.  Owe money but don’t pay money.

They purposely ask for lawyer letter because they know lawyer letters are useless.  They will first send a Letter of Demand.  If no response from the chao debtor, lawyer will send again after a few months.  Time wasting process for the creditor and lawyer fees are not cheap.

But if you engage a legit debt collection firm, they get results very fast.  They also protect themselves with body cams and are very well versed as to what constitutes harassment and what is fair play and demand.

me totally don't agreed with you.

most if not all those so called "debt collectors" are either ex convicts or gangsters of yesterday.

lowest scum of society.

I TOT THIS IS OLD VIDEO
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

LEGAL OR NOT
U CANT PUT UP A POSTER TO HARESS PPLE LAH

(30-04-2024, 02:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  LEGAL OR NOT

SPF should make it illegal to put banner in front you house.

remember how the guy who press the door bell of former CAS chair Liew M L kena jailed?

But how to get back the money and interest without harassments?

It's not legal to put anything on state property and the corridor belongs to the state. Peepur who want to put a corpse at the void deck also need to apply for a permit.

just jail and rotan those debt collectors (gangsters/ex convict) and see who dare to do it.

The problems are actually with the borrowers lah. If you dun borrow money, or return the money on time, then these things wun happen

(30-04-2024, 01:56 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me totally don't agreed with you.

most if not all those so called "debt collectors" are either ex convicts or gangsters of yesterday.

lowest scum of society.

Ahhh but you do not know that the bosses of these agencies are usually ex polis and lawyers.  Mostly indians (I mean the bosses).  The debt collectors are usually more educated than in the past.  Indians, chinese and bangs.  They will always try to send the same race type to collect from the same race. Some may be ex cons and most sport tattoos.

Also I don't think it is wrong to recover a debt, by whatever means.  Black cat, white cat, as long as can catch a mouse, is a good cat Big Grin

You know who do I think are the real scums in our society?  Agents.  Insurance agents, property agents etc Big Grin

(30-04-2024, 03:27 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  just jail and rotan those debt collectors (gangsters/ex convict) and see who dare to do it.

But why?  They are just doing an honest day's work.  I mean, for the legit debt collectors Big Grin

Don't bother about their ex-con past.  Their records are already spent.  Than there are also those with totally clean records.

Just as you have illegal loan sharks, you also have licensed money lenders.  Ditto for debt recovery.

Pertaining to the video, they did not put up a poster.  It was a "portable" banner of sorts.

They also don't knock or call late in the night as these are considered harrasment activties.  If one calls on the debtor during the day.  It's fair dinkum Smile

Peepur see these debt collectors no up. But it's an honest day's work. Similar to those who shun the funeral / death industries. But these are equally lucrative professions, if you have the stomach for it Big Grin

The CECA pundek Oyk owe money that's why kena like that LOL!

(30-04-2024, 03:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Peepur see these debt collectors no up.  But it's an honest day's work.  Similar to those who shun the funeral / death industries.  But these are equally lucrative professions, if you have the stomach for it Big Grin

if I were the debtor, I just leave the house and take MRT/Bus to Changi T1 Jewel jalan jalan.

(30-04-2024, 03:58 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  if I were the debtor, I just leave the house and take MRT/Bus to Changi T1 Jewel jalan jalan.

They will just come again another day till the debt is paid  Big Grin

They din pour red paint, hang pig head and chain lock your gate, very civilized already

Nice titties Big Grin

Polis is at a air-con room doing policing ….. 

[Image: images-q-tbn-ANd9-Gc-Rrz5-YAih-GIi-ZE8lp...-Hkg-s.jpg]

(30-04-2024, 03:58 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  if I were the debtor, I just leave the house and take MRT/Bus to Changi T1 Jewel jalan jalan.

Why waste your time and money?  Just use the transport money to lim kopi at a nearby coffee shop lar.

If they leave the poster behind, I will just throw it down the chute.

Will they follow you jalan jalan or lim kopi?

(30-04-2024, 03:52 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  The CECA pundek Oyk owe money that's why kena like that LOL!

You have been mentioned.  Don't hide again.   Rolleyes

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Scripture-read...#pid883363

(01-05-2024, 09:36 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You have been mentioned.  Don't hide again.   Rolleyes

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Scripture-read...#pid883363

Next time better hide your non 80 year old hand when taking photos  Laughing