Where these 2 couples piak piak?

I dun think can walk in and book a hotel, people sure can recognize them. In car? In HDB staircase? Shopping centre toilet? 
Oversea hotel easier .... JB hotel?

under speaker table lor
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

i think the lady has own place.

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

Car shakes at east coast park?

(18-07-2023, 02:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I dun think can walk in and book a hotel, people sure can recognize them. In car? In HDB staircase? Shopping centre toilet? 

[Image: bill-clinton-relations.gif]

(18-07-2023, 02:58 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  under speaker table lor

Parlaiment toilet?

(18-07-2023, 02:59 PM)Niubee Wrote:  i think the lady has own place.

Then the WP couple? WP's HQ?

MOST probably at a secluded nature park ,mt faber or east coast park

(18-07-2023, 03:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Then the WP couple? WP's HQ?

she has clarified. I know is fake. Non issue for WP, just gossip.

(18-07-2023, 02:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I dun think can walk in and book a hotel, people sure can recognize them. In car? In HDB staircase? Shopping centre toilet? 

Depend hao lich\elite you are.

Moi know an ASK when he pray women ish always jio a few SJW out to open sea on his private yart boat to party few dazes one. No scare will caught by public eyes. Sad

Chao peasant kia likely ish go in those disability toilet in shopping mall lah, got bigger space to try more patterns. Got car one just park in some ulu place and put curtain lor. HDB staircase tiagong more popular with si ginna type. Sad

(18-07-2023, 03:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Parlaiment toilet?

最危险的地方是最安全的...

At his cushy office lor...

Need to check for semen stains.

[Image: rdt_20230718_0036327176931786780922250-jpg.186197]

(18-07-2023, 03:47 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Depend hao lich\elite you are.

Moi know an ASK when he pray women ish always jio a few SJW out to open sea on his private yart boat to party few dazes one. No scare will caught by public eyes. Sad

Chao peasant kia likely ish go in those disability toilet in shopping mall lah, got bigger space to try more patterns. Got car one just park in some ulu place and put curtain lor. HDB staircase tiagong more popular with si ginna type. Sad

I dun think these 2 are not that rich …. now got new juice … they like Amara Hotel  nudie

(18-07-2023, 03:52 PM)Fancy-Bus8506 Wrote:  she's a grown woman with a salary and papa's money. you think she doesn't have a landed property to call home?

She's got the affordability and privacy. Best! 
simple rules, never hook up with hard up people.

if you are so interested, why not you msg them and ask instead of starting a thread guessing ?

I heard the driver said Amara Hotel wat. He said he saw Nipple Seah and LP (not lan par) left the hotel.   Big Grin

(19-07-2023, 07:04 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  if you are so interested, why not you msg them and ask instead of starting a thread guessing ?

Sure, you have their contacts? Once they tell me, I will post here  Thumbsup

Anyone got nice picture of Nipple Seah? .... Big Grin