Where to get cheap haircuts in Singapore (2025 update):

💈Where to get cheap haircuts in Singapore (2025 update): Kcuts, Snip Avenue, Kimage Hairdressing School and moreZ

Haircuts don't have to cost a bomb. Whether you're after a fuss-free trim or a quick refresh, here are 15 spots in Singapore where you can get a neat cut for under $20. From Kcuts to Kimage Hairdressing School and beyond. Your wallet (and your hairline) will thank you

READ: https://asia1.news/4lx9uji

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

(06-07-2025, 12:03 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  ðŸ’ˆWhere to get cheap haircuts in Singapore (2025 update): Kcuts, Snip Avenue, Kimage Hairdressing School and moreZ

Haircuts don't have to cost a bomb. Whether you're after a fuss-free trim or a quick refresh, here are 15 spots in Singapore where you can get a neat cut for under $20. From Kcuts to Kimage Hairdressing School and beyond. Your wallet (and your hairline) will thank you

READ: https://asia1.news/4lx9uji

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

DOMESTICS HAIRCUT AT HDB FLAT IS <$7/**
varies fr $5-$6
any cheaper than this  ????
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Hairfun heartland haircuts costs only $6. But you may end up paying $189 Big Grin

(06-07-2025, 12:51 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hairfun heartland haircuts costs only $6.  But you may end up paying $189 Big Grin

simple:

just bring 6 to 10sgd extra 4sgd for makan n drinks
no bring  cr card no atm 
so how they scam u

this trick police never tells u
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

Many cheap hair cut salons closed down liao