Whether Tiktok is banned or not, you should consider deleting it
03-04-2023, 03:42 PM
Whether Tiktok is banned or not, you should consider deleting it
https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/colu...551468002/
03-04-2023, 03:50 PM
It's addictive like opium and it's free. Ahtiongs really up to no good

03-04-2023, 04:01 PM
Should stop using Internet and hp completely lah!
ALL are not safe!
BTW, your TV, washing machine, oven, etc also not safe hor!
ALL are not safe!
BTW, your TV, washing machine, oven, etc also not safe hor!

03-04-2023, 04:02 PM
(03-04-2023, 03:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Whether Tiktok is banned or not, you should consider deleting it
Later I download TikTok see how lah!

03-04-2023, 04:11 PM
Those robot vacuums with mapping technology are quite unsafe, as they would scan your whole house layouts and store the maps in clouds. Those use camera as sensors even more dangerous, as they would take photos of your family members and their home/work schedules
03-04-2023, 04:14 PM
(03-04-2023, 04:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Those robot vacuums with mapping technology are quite unsafe, as they would scan your whole house layouts and store the maps in clouds. Those use camera as sensors even more dangerous, as they would take photos of your family members and their home/work schedules
You are right! American should go back to stone age and live in the cave!

03-04-2023, 04:24 PM
Maybe I should delete Tiktok. After all, I don't have Facebook, Instagram or Twitter... Lol
03-04-2023, 04:44 PM
![[Image: delete.gif]](https://media.tenor.com/Ja_sQekohEMAAAAM/delete.gif)
03-04-2023, 04:48 PM
How to delete amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww still playing tiktok hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif
03-04-2023, 07:02 PM
(03-04-2023, 04:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Those robot vacuums with mapping technology are quite unsafe, as they would scan your whole house layouts and store the maps in clouds. Those use camera as sensors even more dangerous, as they would take photos of your family members and their home/work schedules
take underskirt pictures too

03-04-2023, 07:07 PM
heng, me no fb, ig, utube or T T.