How come Ang mo got that " Rich " Aura?

some not say rich , poor yet got that " Rich " Aura.

[Image: I5DZCTLBD5C2BKUA6NOYS3EWPM.jpg]

[Image: 2018-05-04-e-lee-philadelphia-kensington...75x450.jpg]

[Image: ZEXGA6BNHJB3PKEFD3IMVSBYP4.jpg]

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

You never see properly what I say, " even some is poor " yet got that " Rich " Aura look.

Smile you post that one is JUST A poor state in USA. But if you see their clothing , the Sneakers look so new etc They still wear stylish.

But they still properly dressed and look cool. Even all cars parked at roadside appear to be in good condition

(21-08-2023, 02:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  some not say rich , poor yet got that " Rich " Aura.

Smelly sibeh chow lah! Big Grin Chow AngMoh lah!

Tents are aso new. Really marvellous ppl, god chosen!

(21-08-2023, 02:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  But they still properly dressed and look cool. Even all cars parked at roadside appear to be in good condition

yea lor, As I mention " some is poor " yet they dress simple but some how looks cool and stylish yet got " rich " aura.

(21-08-2023, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  yea lor, As I mention " some is poor " yet they dress simple but some how looks cool and stylish yet got " rich " aura.

Next life better 投胎做羊人 better lah. Even as beggars still better than ahtiong