Xi Jinping is Cao Cao reincarnation

Do you agree with me? 

Mao - made many errors and caused 20m Chinese to die of hungry

Deng - whole heartedly serve the people, and restructure CPC for the best

Jiang - using Deng restructuring model to made himself very very rich

Hu - very people oriented and weak, not ruthless enough, give up his power to Xi too early

Xjp - modern day cao cao, cunning, ruthless and manipulative
[+] 1 user Likes hero's post

(26-10-2022, 07:05 PM)hero Wrote:  Do you agree with me? 

Hu - very people oriented and weak, not ruthless enough, give up his power to Xi too early

XJP is YongZheng II lah.

(26-10-2022, 07:09 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  XJP is YongZheng II lah.

XJP where got so stupid

This kind of thread is very EDMW-like. You just migrate here from EDMW?

Cao cao 挟天子以令诸侯leh. XJP got meh?

(26-10-2022, 07:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This kind of thread is very EDMW-like. You just migrate here from EDMW?

i came from the old days where market talk have stocks simulation okay, and the TopSage is still a baby

As a Chinese by race, I want to see a united powerful China.

How come never talk of Biden??

I feel he is Dong Z

wowas i hav said b4 many  learned forumers here,know chinese history v well

qin shihuang + han wudi + tang taizong

Agree bro

XJP..sent from God...name ..also...细菌病 Covid.

(26-10-2022, 07:25 PM)winbig Wrote:  Cao cao 挟天子以令诸侯leh. XJP got meh?

It is US lah. Rotfl

Tan See Leng is liu bei?

(26-10-2022, 07:23 PM)hero Wrote:  XJP where got so stupid

https://yibaochina.com/?p=238789

朱元璋这样厉害的狠角色都无法杀光天下贪官。 Big Grin
连自己的皇亲国戚都杀,以儆效尤。

https://baike.baidu.com/tashuo/browse/co...88ab739489

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/amphtml/%E7%BF...00831.html

only 2 countries execute corrupted officials