Which govt hospital is better? SGH, CGH or TTSH?
05-04-2022, 02:21 AM
Any good and bad testinonials?
05-04-2022, 09:31 AM
Any comments on this?
05-04-2022, 09:32 AM
Sgh better...more beds for you.
05-04-2022, 09:36 AM
NUH my favorite!
Facilities very new. More comfort. Doc so so.
SGH u go in like 3rd world hospital.
Facilities very new. More comfort. Doc so so.
SGH u go in like 3rd world hospital.
05-04-2022, 09:46 AM
Which govt hospital is the worst?
Changi General Hospital to pay S$326,620 to estate of woman who died
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...cer-417791
Changi General Hospital to pay S$326,620 to estate of woman who died
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...cer-417791
05-04-2022, 09:57 AM
Cannot Go Home! U want or not? Paradise, hell or mother earth?
05-04-2022, 10:08 AM
Jac Lau will say SGH
And lie with photos about his Ward B and claim it is Ward C
05-04-2022, 10:17 AM
Go private hospital lah.Garment hospitals don’t expect good service and long waiting time.
I have heard some of them give up waiting during cases of emergency in the garment hospital and going directly to private…
05-04-2022, 10:28 AM
(05-04-2022, 10:17 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Go private hospital lah.Garment hospitals don’t expect good service and long waiting time.
If PAP only use lip service to thank the nurses
Yet over- paying themselves as Mayors for under- work and under- performance
What kind of good service can you get at Govt Hospitals, esp for the past 6 mths
PAP can make my own friend lose her job
And force her into Childcare which she hates
There are likely thousands out there like that!
05-04-2022, 10:31 AM
AH - always home
SGH - sure go home
NUH - no use hospital
NTF - next to fail
CGH - cannot go home
TTSH - tiam tiam si hospital
KTPH - kill the patient hospital
SKH - Sure kill hospital
SGH - sure go home
NUH - no use hospital
NTF - next to fail
CGH - cannot go home
TTSH - tiam tiam si hospital
KTPH - kill the patient hospital
SKH - Sure kill hospital
05-04-2022, 10:44 AM
I think SGH by far is the best hospital in Singapore. Although SGH in the old days known as 西百波 sound like “Die queue slope” in Hokkien.
05-04-2022, 10:50 AM
(05-04-2022, 10:44 AM)kangtangman Wrote: I think SGH by far is the best hospital in Singapore. Although SGH in the old days known as 西百波 sound like “Die queue slope” in Hokkien.
Actually not very true in terms of waiting time. FYI…
I agree their service is better compare to the rest.
05-04-2022, 10:52 AM
I have already said many times already. Buy more medical insurance… This is the first line of defence for yourself and family and it is the most important defence.
05-04-2022, 11:15 AM
05-04-2022, 11:24 AM
05-04-2022, 11:33 AM
Changi one is the worst. Still remember go visit my relative happen to be assign there " as cannot choose since is Public Hospital ".
Went to visit my relative , the ward few times the floor always spotted with litters. etc.
05-04-2022, 11:34 AM
(05-04-2022, 02:21 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Any good and bad testinonials?
All the mortuaries are the same. Why do you ned to bother? You are already an advanced case of some latent SYPHILLIS which is now eating you away. You should worry more about where you will be heading after this. From your past conduct at this forum, it seems to be somewhere south of heaven....
05-04-2022, 11:43 AM
(05-04-2022, 10:28 AM)Ola Wrote: If PAP only use lip service to thank the nurses
Yet over- paying themselves as Mayors for under- work and under- performance
What kind of good service can you get at Govt Hospitals, esp for the past 6 mths
PAP can make my own friend lose her job
And force her into Childcare which she hates
There are likely thousands out there like that!
It's PAY lip service.
Not USE lip service.
Anyway, vast numbers of nurses are foreigners. First, the money is already very good for them. Second, they are using Singapore as a stepping stone to the West...Europe and the US.
It is obvious that you are fighting for their pay increase. No wonder everybody here says you are actually a jhk in disguise. Pui!
05-04-2022, 11:49 AM
(05-04-2022, 11:43 AM)Oyk Wrote: It's PAY lip service.
Not USE lip service.
Anyway, vast numbers of nurses are foreigners. First, the money is already very good for them. Second, they are using Singapore as a stepping stone to the West...Europe and the US.
It is obvious that you are fighting for their pay increase. No wonder everybody here says you are actually a jhk in disguise. Pui!
SG now is REALLY A UPGRADE FOR Foreigners especially those from Philippines and India.
My side here, wow quite a few units already owned by Philippines PR , and their HDB renovate till nice nice look even better than locals .
Imaging once they earn enough on top sell High their flat at resale market go back to their homeland in REAL Retirement mode.
whereas We locals? is MORE DOWNGRADE.
05-04-2022, 12:02 PM
(05-04-2022, 11:49 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: SG now is REALLY A UPGRADE FOR Foreigners especially those from Philippines and India.
My side here, wow quite a few units already owned by Philippines PR , and their HDB renovate till nice nice look even better than locals .
Imaging once they earn enough on top sell High their flat at resale market go back to their homeland in REAL Retirement mode.
whereas We locals? is MORE DOWNGRADE.
From the way you had been writing, I can tell right away that you are a smelly boomer.
So I think it is safe to bring you back to the 1970s, a period of time when the zoomers were not even born yet and would be lost if I talk to them about that era.
You see! Back in those halcyon days, the only Filipinas who came to Singapore were all working as maids.
Today, they come here to work in IT, in architecture (yes, as architects), as doctors, as nurses.
While a BBFA like you are still living on your father's money because outside, you are a loser.
So, I can fully understand why your post sounded so resentful....
It is because of BBFAs like you which is why our TFR is so low. We have no choice but to bring in more and more new citizens. Deal with it.
05-04-2022, 12:05 PM
(05-04-2022, 12:02 PM)Oyk Wrote: From the way you had been writing, I can tell right away that you are a smelly boomer.
So I think it is safe to bring you back to the 1970s, a period of time when the zoomers were not even born yet and would be lost if I talk to them about that era.
You see! Back in those halcyon days, the only Filipinas who came to Singapore were all working as maids.
Today, they come here to work in IT, in architecture (yes, as architects), as doctors, as nurses.
While a BBFA like you are still living on your father's money because outside, you are a loser.
So, I can fully understand why your post sounded so resentful....
It is because of BBFAs like you which is why our TFR is so low. We have no choice but to bring in more and more new citizens. Deal with it.
LOL at your words, if you have kids, GOOD LUCK TO YOUR KIDS FUTURE
if you say like this, this is WHY YOUR CPF IS SO CALL an Asset pass down to your kids IN FACT not solely so call " See my CPF Feel so rich let you have a " RICH " retirement for yourself ".
CPF already a thing not say " for your retirement ".
05-04-2022, 12:14 PM
(05-04-2022, 12:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: LOL at your words, if you have kids, GOOD LUCK TO YOUR KIDS FUTURE
if you say like this, this is WHY YOUR CPF IS SO CALL an Asset pass down to your kids IN FACT not solely so call " See my CPF Feel so rich let you have a " RICH " retirement for yourself ".
CPF already a thing not say " for your retirement ".
Seems very clear to us that you are unhappy about your CPF.
If you don't go out to work, whom do you want to blame if you have near zero CPF balance?
And shouldn't you be ashamed of yourself for living on your father's CPF money instead of going out to earn your own two meals?
05-04-2022, 12:37 PM
SGH is the best because ministers only hospitalised in SGH including LKY.
Never heard of minister hospitalised in NUH or other hospitals
05-04-2022, 12:41 PM
(05-04-2022, 11:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: NONE lah! hospital where got good one leh?
Cannot complain about doctors
Must write in to the Medical Council
Otherwise get sued for defamation
PAP loves TRASH, even doctors must be protected for poor practise
05-04-2022, 12:42 PM
Last heard. NUH after emergency, waiting time for bed takes about 15 hours.
05-04-2022, 12:50 PM
I always used SGH. ....
05-04-2022, 12:53 PM
Trust me, from my years of visiting hospitals, public or private, Alexander Hispital, SGH after recent revamp r the Best in town n the entire region ...better than all the private ones , all about money, money n honey...No insurance coverage, sure die one unless u get transferred to govt hospitals
05-04-2022, 01:09 PM
I don't know
I have this fear of Hospital
dat they will kill me
I have this fear of Hospital
dat they will kill me
05-04-2022, 01:12 PM