Threads: 582

Likes Given: 49
(26-11-2021, 07:49 PM)lylcnn Wrote: Botswana variant is feared to evade vaccine due to high mutation leh....this has the potential to reset all vaccinations to zero??
Feared to evade but not confirmed yet … so jabbed first then ask question. I kai si one.
Many dun jabbed when india variant black fungus spread think they have super immunity … then many many die …. then rush to get jabbed.
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 54

Likes Given: 202
(26-11-2021, 06:28 PM)RichDad Wrote: Haha... whacking unvaxxed again. Damn free sial...
He obsessed with jab until buaylinchu.😊

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 486
(26-11-2021, 07:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Feared to evade but not confirmed yet … so jabbed first then ask question. I kai si one.
Many dun jabbed when india variant black fungus spread think they have super immunity … then many many die …. then rush to get jabbed.
People rush to get jab because their rice bowl is being threatened lah. If no underhanded restrictions u think people will want to become guinea pigs?

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
But, if it is new variant, there no promise that the existing vaccine will work well on it..
So, vaccine possible side effect 10 years later or this got no diff.

Threads: 582

Likes Given: 49
(26-11-2021, 08:12 PM)winbig Wrote: People rush to get jab because their rice bowl is being threatened lah. If no underhanded restrictions u think people will want to become guinea pigs?
Whatever …. WAKA WAKA VARIANT IS COMING …..
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
(26-11-2021, 08:12 PM)winbig Wrote: People rush to get jab because their rice bowl is being threatened lah. If no underhanded restrictions u think people will want to become guinea pigs?
He made a mistake and rushed to take pfizer despite knowing the risks. All because of a non existent black fungus fear. Should have waited for traditional vacc. Why become mRNA guinea pig?
So now die die must defend his position. For what? Ego.

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 7,051
Nice titties
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Likes Given: 0
Worry no more,,, new variant detected in UK news spreading.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 40
I tell you all (but I know majority won't believe me and would rather listen & believe reporters, tv news, MMTF, expert panels, FDA, CDC, HSA, MOH)....you will get sicker & sicker, not better & better with more & more injections that they call vaccines & boosters.
It has become the pandemic of the vaccinated - vaccinated spread variants among themselves. Don't agree? Look at last year numbers when everyone not injected & this year numbers after more & more injected. After taking booster, will daily numbers dive down or spike up? I predict spike up (just like what we're seeing now).
Let's see who is right & wrong.
(This post was last modified: 27-11-2021, 10:29 AM by
ToTo.)

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
(27-11-2021, 10:28 AM)ToTo Wrote: I tell you all (but I know majority won't believe me and would rather listen & believe reporters, tv news, MMTF, expert panels, FDA, CDC, HSA, MOH)....you will get sicker & sicker, not better & better with more & more injections that they call vaccines & boosters.
It has become the pandemic of the vaccinated - vaccinated spread variants among themselves. Don't agree? Look at last year numbers when everyone not injected & this year numbers after more & more injected. After taking booster, will daily numbers dive down or spike up? I predict spike up (just like what we're seeing now).
Let's see who is right & wrong.
We will not be able to see who is right or wrong unless we have a parallel universe... one with vaccibe and one without.
Too many factors are not constant. Last year no Delta so not so much spread. This year Delta so more. They can argue that without vacc, this year could be worse. How to counter this?
Next year maybe worse with Omicron. You say caused by vaccine? But S Africa only 23% vaxxed. So pro vacc says because the non vaxxed are a breeding ground for new variants.
See? No way to tell. Can argue both ways lah.
(This post was last modified: 27-11-2021, 10:47 AM by
RichDad.)