Which one you worry more anti vax?

Vaccine possible side effect 10 years later or this

https://www.bbc.com/news/health-59418127

Haha... whacking unvaxxed again. Damn free sial...

(26-11-2021, 05:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Vaccine possible side effect 10 years later or this

https://www.bbc.com/news/health-59418127

U should be more worried that despite taking booster shots the vaccine is still ineffective.  Laughing
[+] 5 users Like winbig's post

Haha. I not worry any & every variant.

I'm very sure MMTF, PM, Ministars, HSA, MOH, ID experts, profs, doctors, FDA, CDC, NIH, WHO & everyone who are in tuned with their calls are very worried w any & every variant.
[+] 1 user Likes ToTo's post

The 5G Minister will move the CPF goalposts or raise the premiums again to raise the minimum sum for hospital coverage.

They really score their own goal and need Self- Praise to match their fat ego.

vaccine resistant variant - vax jai lat
vaccine side effect down the road - vax jia lat

WLWLSMDWL

nudie
[+] 2 users Like happyharvest's post

(26-11-2021, 06:28 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Haha... whacking unvaxxed again. Damn free sial...

Yeah, nothing to do mah … and dun understand they fear the vaccine more than the original flavour covid, india variant and now Afrika variant …. beyond me

(26-11-2021, 06:34 PM)winbig Wrote:  U should be more worried that despite taking booster shots the vaccine is still ineffective.  Laughing

Vaccine/booster maybe non effective for without 100% not effective  Rotfl
With vaccine maybe still have 1% chance without …..  Laughing

(26-11-2021, 06:34 PM)winbig Wrote:  U should be more worried that despite taking booster shots the vaccine is still ineffective.  Laughing

booster is based on the first version of virus.. now mutate until don't know how many times liao.. of course useless now  Laughing
[+] 3 users Like happyharvest's post

(26-11-2021, 07:40 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  vaccine resistant variant - vax jai lat
vaccine side effect down the road - vax jia lat

WLWLSMDWL

nudie

no vaccine …… confirm jai lat hong kan  Gesti-109

(26-11-2021, 07:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  no vaccine …… confirm jai lat hong kan  Gesti-109

your imaginary fear again. based on statistics, death rate is super low for healthy people and healthy people recovered fast
[+] 3 users Like happyharvest's post

(26-11-2021, 07:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Vaccine/booster maybe non effective for without 100% not effective  Rotfl
With vaccine maybe still have 1% chance without …..  Laughing

It is best  to take the 3 jabs..... Clapping

Botswana variant is feared to evade vaccine due to high mutation leh....this has the potential to reset all vaccinations to zero??

(26-11-2021, 07:49 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Botswana variant is feared to evade vaccine due to high mutation leh....this has the potential to reset all vaccinations to zero??

Feared to evade but not confirmed yet … so jabbed first then ask question. I kai si one. 

Many dun jabbed when india variant black fungus spread think they have super immunity … then many many die …. then rush to get jabbed.

(26-11-2021, 06:28 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Haha... whacking unvaxxed again. Damn free sial...

He obsessed with jab until buaylinchu.😊
[+] 3 users Like Ernesto's post

(26-11-2021, 07:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Feared to evade but not confirmed yet … so jabbed first then ask question. I kai si one. 

Many dun jabbed when india variant black fungus spread think they have super immunity … then many many die …. then rush to get jabbed.

People rush to get jab because their rice bowl is being threatened lah. If no underhanded restrictions u think people will want to become guinea pigs?
[+] 3 users Like winbig's post

But, if it is new variant, there no promise that the existing vaccine will work well on it..

So, vaccine possible side effect 10 years later or this got no diff.

(26-11-2021, 08:12 PM)winbig Wrote:  People rush to get jab because their rice bowl is being threatened lah. If no underhanded restrictions u think people will want to become guinea pigs?

Whatever …. WAKA WAKA  VARIANT IS COMING  …..   Gesti-109   Fundance

(26-11-2021, 08:12 PM)winbig Wrote:  People rush to get jab because their rice bowl is being threatened lah. If no underhanded restrictions u think people will want to become guinea pigs?

He made a mistake and rushed to take pfizer despite knowing the risks. All because of a non existent black fungus fear.  Should have waited for traditional vacc. Why become mRNA guinea pig?

So now die die must defend his position.  For what? Ego.

Nice titties Big Grin

Worry no more,,, new variant detected in UK news spreading.

I tell you all (but I know majority won't believe me and would rather listen & believe reporters, tv news, MMTF, expert panels, FDA, CDC, HSA, MOH)....you will get sicker & sicker, not better & better with more & more injections that they call vaccines & boosters.

It has become the pandemic of the vaccinated - vaccinated spread variants among themselves. Don't agree? Look at last year numbers when everyone not injected & this year numbers after more & more injected. After taking booster, will daily numbers dive down or spike up? I predict spike up (just like what we're seeing now).

Let's see who is right & wrong.

(27-11-2021, 10:28 AM)ToTo Wrote:  I tell you all (but I know majority won't believe me and would rather listen & believe reporters, tv news, MMTF, expert panels, FDA, CDC, HSA, MOH)....you will get sicker & sicker, not better & better with more & more injections that they call vaccines & boosters.

It has become the pandemic of the vaccinated - vaccinated spread variants among themselves. Don't agree? Look at last year numbers when everyone not injected & this year numbers after more & more injected. After taking booster, will daily numbers dive down or spike up? I predict spike up (just like what we're seeing now).

Let's see who is right & wrong.

We will not be able to see who is right or wrong unless we have a parallel universe... one with vaccibe and one without.

Too many factors are not constant. Last year no Delta so not so much spread. This year Delta so more. They can argue that without vacc, this year could be worse. How to counter this?

Next year maybe worse with Omicron. You say caused by vaccine? But S Africa only 23% vaxxed. So pro vacc says because the non vaxxed are a breeding ground for new variants. 

See? No way to tell. Can argue both ways lah.