7 Signs You Will Die Soon

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_ziPjYL5hU

the best dies fast dont give loved one suffer, and also u suffer less.

after all we will dies. only a matter of time.

dont be scare , but be prepare..

go write your will... and etc,

cinTIO
IAM sleeping more
a vicious cycle
leading to weaken muscles
bolat walk a little want to go home
want to sleep
I understand Gout liver detox dead cells floatsam DNA RNA acidity
inflammation all know beri well IAM not PAKed TOX maybe kena sheddings
or the most likely RADIATION from hrs mastering AUTOHOSTS
can u imagine just click copied and paste to terminal

all enemies Hosts 0.0.0.0 inwards into blackhole 127.0.0.1
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-11-04-34-04.png]

inwards into blackhole not difficult to understand just look at the sizes of 1~14
small work less ....AI is a hoax It is Humans gathering DATA
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-11-04-39-40.png]

Clear signals of dying, if cannot TCSS, eat, pee and shit, he's days are numbered.

on AI is a hoax not difficult to see
as singlion turns enemy HOSTs inward into a Blackhole meaning Not passing over the firewall supposedly exists
but Not thr. port22 again supposedly becos u can see it is # meaning NOT in use
All functioning in the internet of Things except it is showing Blank at /etc/ssh/sshd_config
singlion will now install 'officially ssh
with sudo apt install ssh
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-11-07-51-54.png]

after installing do u see #port 22 not in use supposedly
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-11-07-55-20.png]

[Image: 41_16.jpg]

(11-09-2023, 08:36 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: 41_16.jpg]

所以别再执着那些你带不走的东西。
修好身心,做个道德高尚,问心无愧的凡人,也足矣!

https://mustsharenews.com/beauty-world-mama-shop/

This Tangsee knows

Better check with him

(11-09-2023, 11:07 AM)Blin Wrote:  https://mustsharenews.com/beauty-world-mama-shop/

Wow. Vy good. Still can see n change money to people. Me wear glasses. And also Bo lat walk far. 101. If I can 81 vy happy to go see my parent Liao. Amitofu. Must be her karma vy good lah.

(11-09-2023, 12:34 PM)victortan Wrote:  Wow. Vy good. Still can see n change money to people. Me wear glasses. And also Bo lat walk far. 101. If I can 81 vy happy to go see my parent Liao. Amitofu. Must be her karma vy good lah.

sometimes end of the day also " need money " just like Dr M EPIC 90+ still look ok despite go in and out hospital recently.

One day he and his family all are Doc .

When gst hit 20%, you know you can jump.

(11-09-2023, 05:55 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  When gst hit 20%, you know you can jump.

I feel our life time will not hit 20 percent , at most 15 percent.

But our next gen good lucky , hit to 30 percent also possible yet they struggling paying property which mark up so high

We lucky to die of old age
The next next gen will die of suicide depression and stress