Who fully vaccinated with mRNA yet still dare not go out?

Then vaccinate for fck?

You mean you dun trust the mRNA vaccine is it?
[+] 4 users Like Sentinel's post

(20-10-2021, 12:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Then vaccinate for fck?

Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

The vaccine is only for Cov-19, not Delta.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(20-10-2021, 12:38 PM)Ola Wrote:  The vaccine is only for Cov-19, not Delta.
The  mRNA vaccine is only good for the covi-19 Alpha virus but no good for the Delta virus.... crying
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(20-10-2021, 12:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Then vaccinate for fck?

these people need testicular transplants................not vaccines............. Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

SGBUTT LAH
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(20-10-2021, 05:36 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  SGBUTT LAH

Ive never stay at home for 1 full day yet....vax or unvaxed.😅
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(20-10-2021, 05:36 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  SGBUTT LAH

I can't imagine a person could remain 1 whole day in the house..yet he said more than a month! Maybe he's used to prison life. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(20-10-2021, 05:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I can't imagine a person could remain 1 whole day in the house..yet he said more than a month! Maybe he's used to prison life. Laughing

As human beings we need to socialize, else we quickly become senile... nudie

Ah Butt is on the zero covid model while many are on the living with covid model. Only time will tell who wins........ Big Grin

(20-10-2021, 05:51 PM)debono Wrote:  As human beings we need to socialize, else we quickly become senile... nudie

he come in Here to SOCIALIZE MAH
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(20-10-2021, 06:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  he come in Here to SOCIALIZE MAH

That could be the reason he has so many posts..... Laughing

Those vaxed seniors on TV ads said mai pak pak zao... as advised by panel of experts 🙄

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(20-10-2021, 06:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  he come in Here to SOCIALIZE MAH

He come in here to sell koyok and boost his ego lah. Where got socialize?

(20-10-2021, 12:38 PM)Ola Wrote:  The vaccine is only for Cov-19, not Delta.
Then take for what?
[+] 1 user Likes cf9's post

there might be many but ah butt is the only double confirmed one
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(20-10-2021, 12:41 PM)debono Wrote:  The  mRNA vaccine is only good for the covi-19 Alpha virus but no good for the Delta virus.... crying

quick quick pak booster 3rd then 4th and 5th ...

(20-10-2021, 09:39 PM)cf9 Wrote:  Then take for what?

they take because they scare alpha.. now they scare delta want to take booster.. later new variant come take new booster and on and on lo

Cause mrna vaccinated load is higher?

(20-10-2021, 05:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I can't imagine a person could remain 1 whole day in the house..yet he said more than a month! Maybe he's used to prison life. Laughing

i probably set a record back in primary 6 for a non-prisoner = the entire year-end holidays = 7 weeks, i never stepped out of the flat Laughing

i even played board-games with myself Clapping

Actually Delta variant is less deadly than Alpha, it is just more contagious.

frighten from all this measures and spilt the mood.

(20-10-2021, 12:41 PM)debono Wrote:  The  mRNA vaccine is only good for the covi-19 Alpha virus but no good for the Delta virus.... crying

Then why vac 3rd jab on mRNa if it is not effective for Delta? isnt vac or dont vac 3rd jab still remain unprotected from Delta??