Who here invited to Teo's wife funeral?

I'm sure those PAP plp here sure invited right?

Help me to send my condolences ok? Thank you very much

already send finish FYI.
Sunday RIP, yesterday already send off.

(03-11-2021, 03:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  already send finish FYI.
Sunday RIP, yesterday already send off.

U really never give sentinel face cause him to lao kui.  Rotfl

(03-11-2021, 03:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I'm sure those PAP plp here sure invited right?

Help me to send my condolences ok? Thank you very much

if i invited = i will wear all red to the wake Clapping

Did any PAP plp here got their hands on the CPF Life payouts?

Or got promoted??

You mean got nothing? Really?

(03-11-2021, 03:55 PM)winbig Wrote:  U really never give sentinel face cause him to lao kui.  Rotfl

You know how to read or not, retard?

BTW PAP plp ultimate, you got her CPF Life payout ah?

(03-11-2021, 03:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You know how to read or not, retard?

BTW PAP plp ultimate, you got her CPF Life payout ah?

I only know u lao kui big time.  Rotfl

(03-11-2021, 04:08 PM)winbig Wrote:  I only know u lao kui big time.  Rotfl

How come I lao kui? Which part of my post hurt you the most ah?

(03-11-2021, 04:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  How come I lao kui? Which part of my post hurt you the most ah?

U go read Foreveralone's reply lah.

(03-11-2021, 04:12 PM)winbig Wrote:  U go read Foreveralone's reply lah.

In which way that post make me lao kui? Care to explain yourself, retard?

Too much PAP cum in your brain liao is it?

(03-11-2021, 03:55 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if i invited = i will wear all red to the wake Clapping

Singapore patriotic son

(03-11-2021, 04:22 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  In which way that post make me lao kui? Care to explain yourself, retard?

Too much PAP cum in your brain liao is it?

U want people to help u send condolences when they attend the funeral but actually the funeral already over. U say lao kui or not?

(03-11-2021, 04:37 PM)winbig Wrote:  U want people to help u send condolences when they attend the funeral but actually the funeral already over. U say lao kui or not?

Sarcasm is definitely lost on you, you hopeless retard

Do I really need anybody's help if I really do send condolences? 

Can you for once use your brain a bit if you hv one, can or not, retard??