Who here last time got do this minor operation?

last time primary school, got do body check up by Doc that include KKJ

Happen I been checked that female Doc claim my balls unbalance refer me to TPY hospital, that time still around in TPY.

So there having my operation , Doc told me will make my balls balance.

Tat Time I already in primary 6 already grow hair , still remember the nurse shave KKJ hair before operation.

I heard when they do this to balance the balls, you can become mentally unbalanced.

(11-06-2022, 01:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time primary school, got do body check up by Doc that include KKJ

Happen I been checked that female Doc claim my balls unbalance refer me to TPY hospital, that time still around in TPY.

Tat Time I already in primary 6 already grow hair , still remember the nurse shave KKJ hair before operation.

What does the balancing operation involved? If got erection during the ops how?..... Thinking

Thot testicles should naturally be unbalanced????
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(11-06-2022, 02:21 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Thot testicles should naturally be unbalanced????

Don't know leh , primary school check KKJ they tell me do opration to balance it

(11-06-2022, 02:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Don't know leh , primary school check KKJ they tell me do opration to balance it

That means you are lau gay by birth ah?..... Thinking

(11-06-2022, 02:34 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That means you are lau gay by birth ah?..... Thinking

TS got molested when young...

(11-06-2022, 02:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Don't know leh , primary school check KKJ they tell me do opration to balance it

Did they remove your testicles?  No wonder u r gay like eunuch.  Laughing

(11-06-2022, 02:02 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I heard when they do this to balance the balls, you can become mentally unbalanced.
Rotfl Good one!

(11-06-2022, 01:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time primary school, got do body check up by Doc that include KKJ

When the missy shaves you there better don't move hor! Don't grow longer suddenly lah!

(11-06-2022, 02:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  What does the balancing operation involved? If got erection during the ops how?..... Thinking

I suspect your balls didn't fully descend - the unbalanced I don't think it means the two balls are of different size - which is normal!

Generally when you reach puberty age your balls should have fully descended but for unknown reason for some the balls are still within the abdomen and not in the scotum sac - and in such situation surgery is needed to bring the balls down. 

For more information click on link:

https://kidshealth.org/en/parents/crypto...20a%20week.

(11-06-2022, 02:46 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  I suspect your balls didn't fully descend - the unbalanced I don't think it means the two balls are of different size - which is normal!

Generally when you reach puberty age your balls should have fully descended but for unknown reason for some the balls are still within the abdomen and not in the scotum sac  - and in such situation surgery is needed to bring the balls down. 

That's very informative. Thanks..... Thumbs_up

After operation, yr standing position tilt or brain tilt ?

(11-06-2022, 03:07 PM)Niubee Wrote:  After operation, yr standing position tilt or brain tilt ?
I think more of his cock tilt up!

(11-06-2022, 03:07 PM)Niubee Wrote:  After operation, yr standing position tilt or brain tilt ?

Not sure, but noticed I " play myself " can do 4 times or more per day. It kinda scary so I stop.

(11-06-2022, 03:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not sure, but noticed I " play myself " can do 4 times or more per day. It kinda scary so I stop.

u r addicted.

(11-06-2022, 03:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not sure, but noticed I " play myself " can do 4 times or more per day. It kinda scary so I stop.

how long ago was the operation ? Did they cut open anything ?

(11-06-2022, 03:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  how long ago was the operation ? Did they cut open anything ?

what cut, is ball not my stick

(11-06-2022, 03:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what cut, is ball not my stick

Did they inject anything or just non invasive operation ?

(11-06-2022, 03:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what cut, is ball not my stick

Not cut ah? So they used vacuum cleaner to suck out the balls was it?..... Thinking

(11-06-2022, 03:52 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Did they inject anything or just non invasive operation ?

I remember doc just told me will put up the balls make it at least balance lor.

still remember my cousin , my neighbour come visit me , we roughly the same age range tease me lol
Because I hardly can walk properly after operation.

(11-06-2022, 02:02 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I heard when they do this to balance the balls, you can become mentally unbalanced.
Joker.😅

(11-06-2022, 02:46 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  I suspect your balls didn't fully descend - the unbalanced I don't think it means the two balls are of different size - which is normal!

Generally when you reach puberty age your balls should have fully descended but for unknown reason for some the balls are still within the abdomen and not in the scotum sac - and in such situation surgery is needed to bring the balls down. 

no need stay in Hospital??? But i need leh.

before the opt that night , nurse shave those public hair around and tell me go toilet poo if any
got stick one bottle into my backside force me poo

(11-06-2022, 04:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  no need stay in Hospital??? But i need leh.

before the opt that night , nurse shave those public hair around and tell me go toilet poo if any
got stick one bottle into my backside force me poo

Gosh! Stuck a coke bottle into your backside..... Confused

got put any marble or steel balls to make them balanced?

last time I applied for something while overseas and my medical was done by a young angmoh female doctor. she took very long time, pressed here pressed there until marikita, so embarrassing

Gay theme again

(11-06-2022, 04:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Gosh! Stuck a coke bottle into your backside..... Confused

If people have only 1 bola how?

(11-06-2022, 08:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If people have only 1 bola how?

Will become like Hitler lor.