Who is that HK actress?

that act Joe' wife in that HK drama on CH 8 9pm currently.

why u cannot take a picture and post…always ask but dont post the pic Thinking

Last time called 杨怡 now dunno what, since she always changed names.

married liao
her hubby is him https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Him_Law

she is 43 , two kids , one son and one daughter. Actually I surprise her figure is still good.

Nice lah, jude lah, go and fcuk her lor, i give you me fullest blessings, give her a shiok shiok one
Make her pregnant with twins, better still triplets

Possible she pay you to do her, you just ask, you very lucky, I see you very up

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tavia_Yeung

(14-10-2022, 11:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  that act Joe' wife in that HK drama on CH 8 9pm currently.

everyone in the show too old liao lah...................the 2 young girls (grandkids) are quite cute though .................anyone knows their names ?

Pinocchio is her nickname because HongKong gossips spread she overdid her nose years ago

(14-10-2022, 11:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Last time called 杨怡 now dunno what, since she always changed names.

no wonder looks familiar
but this mordwern dynasty is a v gd drama

as always power n money roots of all evuls

(15-10-2022, 08:07 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  everyone in the show too old liao lah...................the 2 young girls (grandkids) are quite cute though .................anyone knows their names ?

Born

30 August 1979 (age 43)

The real beauty in the show is actually 李彩桦。But that was when she's younger. Now dun really look like her.