Shooter stood over 16-yr-old California mom holding 10-month-old baby and killed both

By STEFANIE DAZIO
27 minutes ago

LOS ANGELES (AP) — A shooter stood over a 16-year-old mother clutching her 10-month-old baby and pumped bullets into their heads in a brazen attack in a central California farming community that left six dead at a home linked to drugs and guns

The other four victims ranged from 19 to 72 years old, including a grandmother who was shot as she slept.

https://apnews.com/article/drug-crimes-c...dff2670125

(18-01-2023, 09:31 AM)Levin Wrote:  By STEFANIE DAZIO
27 minutes ago

LOS ANGELES (AP) — A shooter stood over a 16-year-old mother clutching her 10-month-old baby and pumped bullets into their heads in a brazen attack in a central California farming community that left six dead at a home linked to drugs and guns

The other four victims ranged from 19 to 72 years old, including a grandmother who was shot as she slept.

https://apnews.com/article/drug-crimes-c...dff2670125

You said "16-year-old" but the AP said "17" leh! Big Grin Who is right or wrong leh?  Thinking Why 16yo Sec 4 girl can have a 10-month-old baby leh?

Dysfunctional family...

(18-01-2023, 09:39 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You said "16-year-old" but the AP said "17" leh! Big Grin Who is right or wrong leh?  Thinking Why 16yo Sec 4 girl can have a 10-month-old baby leh?

Wumaos will say their version of facts is correct.

If you disagree, that is a CIA-led conspiracy of the whole world to bully CCP.

(18-01-2023, 09:39 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You said "16-year-old" but the AP said "17" leh! Big Grin Who is right or wrong leh?  Thinking Why 16yo Sec 4 girl can have a 10-month-old baby leh?

Not I say one lah. I just copy and paste from the AP article. In an earlier AP article, it did say 17-year-old. This later AP article changed it to 16.

You try to rape some 14 Yr old girls and see whether they will become pregnant or not lor!  Rotfl

When on drugs, he became inhuman.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(18-01-2023, 10:35 AM)Migrant Wrote:  When on drugs, he became inhuman.

Welcome to the new Assmerica!  Laughing

(18-01-2023, 10:19 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You try to rape some 14 Yr old girls and see whether they will become pregnant or not lor!  Rotfl

You want to become famous overnight meh?  Thinking Later your name and face will appear on TV news leh! Big Grin You might get backside pain also lah!

Got a picture of the 16-year-old mum and 10-month-old kid that were shot to death:

[Image: 1e706f9c27987ad6f4401faa400c770b]

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/baby-her-moth...00428.html
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(18-01-2023, 09:43 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Wumaos will say their version of facts is correct.

If you disagree, that is a CIA-led conspiracy of the whole world to bully CCP.

Go marry a PRC to convert u to CCP lah. Make love... Laughing

(18-01-2023, 10:19 AM)cityhantum Wrote:  You try to rape some 14 Yr old girls and see whether they will become pregnant or not lor!  Rotfl

only filthy disgusting mind like urs will think such things Rolleyes

(19-01-2023, 01:41 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  only filthy disgusting mind like urs will think such things Rolleyes

How's that big alsatian? You gave how many stars?

(19-01-2023, 01:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How's that big alsatian? You gave how many stars?

u like doggy style everynight with ur goodest boy? Rotfl

(19-01-2023, 02:08 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u like doggy style everynight with ur goodest boy? Rotfl

Why u like that scold Wumaos like they are doggos!?

(19-01-2023, 02:09 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Why u like that scold Wumaos like they are doggos!?

he self profess undying love for his dog what…

Aiya 上面这几只土狗,土头土脸,改不了吃屎

(19-01-2023, 01:19 PM)Levin Wrote:  Got a picture of the 16-year-old mum and 10-month-old kid that were shot to death:

[Image: 1e706f9c27987ad6f4401faa400c770b]

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/baby-her-moth...00428.html

Swee leh! Big Grin What a waste lah!

https://apnews.com/article/california-go...d325a2ea88

當我們的孩子還在打游戲時 他們已在經歷真實槍擊案!

近日,美國女生Jackie Matthews發布的抖音短視頻引起熱議。Jackie只有21歲,已經親歷兩起大規模槍擊案并死裡逃生。