Who still remember Little India Riot in SG?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_rypQ8vXXU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fL6Ugq3gers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6JutmVD1--Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmPybzZqBKU
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

I definitely do. Let’s not forget it’s CECAs who rioted and caused the biggest social unrest in Singapore since the 1960s.

Nothing good ever comes with having CECAs in Singapore
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(22-03-2023, 02:48 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  I definitely do. Let’s not forget it’s CECAs who rioted and caused the biggest social unrest in Singapore since the 1960s.

Nothing good ever comes with having CECAs in Singapore

Many Singapore companies continue to hire them as FTs............................ Big Grin

More like who can forget? Lol

CECA infestation is real!!!!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...on-is-real

Watch this… 

Sit down do nothing.

https://youtu.be/jvS3xRHxj-I

who can ever forget The Battle of Little India...................whereby the S'pore Police FARCE was dealt a crushing defeat............

hoping for a 2nd Battle of Little India leh...............LOL
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(22-03-2023, 06:05 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  who can ever forget The Battle of Little India...................whereby the S'pore Police FARCE was dealt a crushing defeat............

hoping for a 2nd Battle of Little India leh...............LOL

You want to see more deaths or injured people...................? Big Grin

(22-03-2023, 02:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_rypQ8vXXU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fL6Ugq3gers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6JutmVD1--Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmPybzZqBKU

Sensational news lah! Big Grin How to forget leh?  Thinking

(22-03-2023, 07:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sensational news lah! Big Grin How to forget leh?  Thinking

But this incident had happened so many years ago, and is best to be 'buried' in history..................... Big Grin

(22-03-2023, 07:35 PM)debono Wrote:  But this incident had happened so many years ago, and is best to be 'buried' in history..................... Big Grin

i was there an hr b4 this riot happebned

(22-03-2023, 07:37 PM)talky Wrote:  i was there an hr b4 this riot happebned

Do you have a video clip of the scenes..........................? Big Grin

(22-03-2023, 07:35 PM)debono Wrote:  But this incident had happened so many years ago, and is best to be 'buried' in history..................... Big Grin

Japan invaded Singapore before you forgot liao meh?  Thinking