Who still wear mask while go outside?

Smile I still wearing partly still got masks can wear till 2025.

Better play safe till 2025.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(10-07-2023, 12:14 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I still wearing partly still got masks can wear till 2025.

Many people still wear masks on trains and buses lah! Big Grin

(10-07-2023, 06:27 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Many people still wear masks on trains and buses lah! Big Grin

I still wear mask.
Got 1 race like to talk in the phone in the bus and train, I think 95% never wear.

I think overall got more than 80% never wear masks on train and buses. 3 of my friends just kena covid last week. Song Boh!

Safer to wear pad than mask

My family and I.

Grab rider op need wear mask cause scared ppl recognise

(10-07-2023, 12:14 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I still wearing partly still got masks can wear till 2025.

i wear............i velly ugly one...........gotta wear............ crying

(10-07-2023, 06:35 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I still wear mask.
Got 1 race like to talk in the phone in the bus and train, I think 95% never wear.
Agree fully. 
Freaking inconsiderate.

(10-07-2023, 06:35 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I still wear mask.

I think overall got more than 80% never wear masks on train and buses. 3 of my friends just kena covid last week. Song Boh!

1 Chinese old man never wear mask but keep on coughing and sneezing and blowing nose leh! Confused Those around him siam far far away lah! Big Grin

(10-07-2023, 12:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  1 Chinese old man never wear mask but keep on coughing and sneezing and blowing nose leh! Confused Those around him siam far far away lah! Big Grin

When you are unable to find a seat in MRT train just do the same, people get scared and will run away from you.

I never wear mask in crowded places for almost a year still have not kena flu or covid.
#naturalimmunity

(10-07-2023, 06:27 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Many people still wear masks on trains and buses lah! Big Grin

actually not say so, weekend I take mrt saw quite a lot never wear mask but some do wear , also me.

(10-07-2023, 01:01 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I never wear mask in crowded places for almost a year still have not kena flu or covid.
#naturalimmunity

Smile I also never , partly I always wear mask while outside.

(10-07-2023, 01:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I also never , partly I always wear mask while outside.

For me, I even talked to colleagues without mask who just kena covid and I still NEVER kena covid.

(10-07-2023, 12:41 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  Grab rider op need wear mask cause scared ppl recognise

I not sure come Grab got ensure their rider/PHV wear mask or not but come Hawker , those work in clinic , hospital, nursing homes NEED To wear mask.

but come Hawkers , I saw some never wear , some wear. Those never wear is taking chances , they feel NEA officers where got so free walk around check whereby most " chill in their office do so call paper works " FYI those hawkers never wear mask can be fine.

(10-07-2023, 01:06 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  For me, I even talked to colleagues without mask who just kena covid and I still NEVER kena covid.

maybe your colleague already recover so you never kena.

(10-07-2023, 01:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  maybe your colleague already recover so you never kena.

Nope....just kena covid doing art test in office and I saw got positive, at the same time I talked to him.

(10-07-2023, 01:09 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Nope....just kena covid doing art test in office and I saw got positive, at the same time I talked to him.

is recently or already days , months? you preferring.

(10-07-2023, 01:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  is recently or already days , months? you preferring.

Past 3 mths or so...

[Image: IMG-6183.jpg]

(10-07-2023, 01:13 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Past 3 mths or so...

CHEY......

(10-07-2023, 01:09 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Nope....just kena covid doing art test in office and I saw got positive, at the same time I talked to him.

Many people also COVID positive but still going everywhere without masks lah! Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(10-07-2023, 12:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  When you are unable to find a seat in MRT train just do the same, people get scared and will run away from you.

Rolleyes What if they stared at you hard with clenched fist.

(10-07-2023, 12:44 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Agree fully. 
Freaking inconsiderate.

没文化,真可怕! Rotfl

Am wearing it too.

(10-07-2023, 02:42 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Rolleyes What if they stared at you hard with clenched fist.

Cough loud and squeeze nonstop.

(10-07-2023, 03:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Cough loud and squeeze nonstop.

What if he throw the punches ...

(10-07-2023, 03:11 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  What if he throw the punches ...

Then call the police

Kenna coma or mati straightway. Hmmn worth it over the pretense? Anyway I do cough again when the guy look up when I cough . Lucky, he stand up and walk further away.  Smile
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(10-07-2023, 03:51 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Kenna coma or mati straightway. Hmmn worth it over the pretense? Anyway I do cough again when the guy look up when I cough . Lucky, he stand up and walk further away.  Smile

Remove your mask and pretend you are going to squeeze