Threads: 638

Likes Given: 1,654
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvx97imnf3c
Congrats and all the best to them. She looks great and even younger dan her hubby.

Threads: 1,673

Likes Given: 9,810
We always know your life is empty, that's why always come here to congratulating strangers who do not know you nor give you a flying fcuk and by doing so, hope to rub off some sparkles into your own miserable life
You congratulate her here for fcuk, you think they know? Or is it you trying to tell us by posting here that you are in the same social class as them?
Not that their class is any so great, but obviously this is what you think, you miserable loser in life
SMH

Threads: 1,673

Likes Given: 9,810
(05-10-2024, 10:07 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvx97imnf3c
Congrats and all the best to them. She looks great and even younger dan her hubby. 
Why don't you congratulate her personally, post a screenshot here and tell us about it?
Instead, like a loser, you which you're, you congratulate here here, as if she knows or give a flying fcuk
Fcuking PAP plp clown!
Loser of the highest order!
SMH

Threads: 265

Likes Given: 261
knn,,, his husband kkj bo lat like me??? or she produce less egg,
51 still want to give birth,,vy dangerous,, wait give birth to down syndrome then dont cry..
doctor also said this , not i curse her..wait make the kid suffer for nothing..

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 60
When she can collect CPF her child only 3 yrs old in kindergarten studying ABC.

Threads: 265

Likes Given: 261
(06-10-2024, 05:45 AM)ysh02 Wrote: When she can collect CPF her child only 3 yrs old in kindergarten studying ABC.
Yes lah..she shd know the risk is vy high, and this is not caring and responsible for the kid future..
some health issue is not know till later in the life of the child..like ADHD and so on..if one give birth late
in life..that risk is vy high..
thus doctor advse to give birth below 35... younger the better..
(This post was last modified: 06-10-2024, 06:07 AM by
victortan.)

Likes Given: 11,136

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 188
congratulations to her and family.

Threads: 177

Likes Given: 146
One of the better MediaCorp newscasters
What a never said die attitude story
All the best!
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking

Threads: 250

Likes Given: 6,995
I only remember her mouthing vulgarities on national TV
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 638

Likes Given: 1,654
(06-10-2024, 09:47 AM)p1acebo Wrote: I only remember her mouthing vulgarities on national TV 
Iz infamous incident though I neber witnessed it. I ony remember she was a calefare for TCS drama when she was younger during her modeling days.

Threads: 124

Likes Given: 293
(06-10-2024, 05:23 AM)victortan Wrote: knn,,, his husband kkj bo lat like me??? or she produce less egg,
51 still want to give birth,,vy dangerous,, wait give birth to down syndrome then dont cry..
doctor also said this , not i curse her..wait make the kid suffer for nothing..
She willing to take the risks, hope her the best lah.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 60

Threads: 250

Likes Given: 6,995
(06-10-2024, 10:34 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Iz infamous incident though I neber witnessed it. I ony remember she was a calefare for TCS drama when she was younger during her modeling days.
Nice titties
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine