Why Alibaba get punished?

Just saw a video why Ma should be punish and Alibaba must collapse! If u know u will agree Ma had to be severely dealt with.

Better dump Baba shares!

(18-02-2023, 10:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Just saw a video why Ma should be punish and Alibaba must collapse! If u know u will agree Ma had to be severely dealt with.

Better dump Baba shares!

Share the video lah. No video no talk Laughing

(19-02-2023, 07:19 AM)winbig Wrote:  Share the video lah. No video no talk Laughing

He video his wife at porn hub website nia la

(19-02-2023, 07:20 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  He video his wife at porn hub website nia la

I saw u still selling backside at Geylang.  Rotfl

(19-02-2023, 07:19 AM)winbig Wrote:  Share the video lah. No video no talk Laughing

On wechat cant even save leh.

Ma is a HJ and ought to be punish. CCP let him live very lucky liao.

(19-02-2023, 07:20 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  He video his wife at porn hub website nia la

Yr ex PRC wife working in Geylang to pay u alimony per month. Laughing

heard alibaba and baidu retench 10m000 pple

(19-02-2023, 07:47 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  On wechat cant even save leh.

Ma is a HJ and ought to be punish. CCP let him live very lucky liao.
Things from WeChat can take seriously ah? Like in this forum, can you take seriously what Talkingshit aka Shitexchange, Debono, Ah Butt seriously meh? 

Anyway for curiosity, you can screen capture that page and post here.... .... Big Grin

(19-02-2023, 09:45 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Things from WeChat can take seriously ah? Like in this forum, can you take seriously what Talkingshit aka Shitexchange, Debono, Ah Butt seriously meh? 

Anyway for curiosity, you can screen capture that page and post here.... .... Big Grin

Its not a video make by a nobody. 
The reason why he need to be punish is very clear. 
Just think....where he made his $$$? And where that $$$ went to?

Cantonese got 1 saying....don't turn the bowl of noodle that feed u. Tiobor? Laughing

(19-02-2023, 09:53 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Its not a video make by a nobody. 
The reason why he need to be punish is very clear. 
Just think....where he made his $$$? And where that $$$ went to?

Cantonese got 1 saying....don't turn the bowl of noodle that feed u. Tiobor? Laughing
That's old Confucious mentality lah. Now globalize business, Ma is putting his money where he can make more money. Nothing wrong. These Chinese people see Ma become filthy rich becomes red eyes easily and once someone spark a fire on social media, it spread like wild fire. 
That's why these China Chinese they need a government that runs them tightly. Once let loose, they become very havoc like before CCP took over. .... Big Grin

(19-02-2023, 10:01 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  That's old Confucious mentality lah. Now globalize business, Ma is putting his money where he can make more money. Nothing wrong. These Chinese people see Ma become filthy rich becomes red eyes easily and once someone spark a fire on social media, it spread like wild fire. 
That's why these China Chinese they need a government that runs them tightly. Once let loose, they become very havoc like before CCP took over. .... Big Grin

Lets say u got a son. U paid for his education till he very capable. He earns $m now....give u peanuts but gave outsiders $900k. U happy?

U see PAP giving business to outsiders?

Oh there r tons of billionaires in China....why pick on Ma? He also not the richest.

(18-02-2023, 10:46 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Just saw a video why Ma should be punish and Alibaba must collapse! If u know u will agree Ma had to be severely dealt with.

Better dump Baba shares!

You never watch Charlie Munger’s clip. 
Ma was actually stupid.
He went to F the govt lah Rotfl
If you whack current team publicly. 
You see what will happen to you.

(19-02-2023, 10:12 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You never watch Charlie Munger’s clip. 
Ma was stupid.

He too howlian....another reason why he ought to be punish.

https://youtu.be/NZzv2GJxRaw

(19-02-2023, 10:12 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You never watch Charlie Munger’s clip. 
Ma was actually stupid.

That was his mistake and crime.
After that they, already decide to take him down and take over his stake in ANT.

Anyone who criticise the CCP is finished.

Remember the livestreamer who eat cake because the cake offended the CCP he disappeared.

(19-02-2023, 10:06 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Lets say u got a son. U paid for his education till he very capable. He earns $m now....give u peanuts but gave outsiders $900k. U happy?

U see PAP giving business to outsiders?

Oh there r tons of billionaires in China....why pick on Ma? He also not the richest.

Your example is typical narrow Chinese mentality of imposing conditions of bringing up the son, where the son owes the parents everything. I think whatever the parents gave to the son, it should be unconditional and whatever the son wants to give back the parents, it should also be unconditional. Filial piety is a virtue but should be unconditional. That's narrow Chinese mind. Ma made his money and must have made careful consideration on who he will give the money and I believe will give his company maximum benefit.

Anyway, I think I am not qualify to talk further until I see the video.... Big Grin

Jack Ma life already ruin for criticising the govt ..some say he is lucky even to be alive ...

(19-02-2023, 10:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Jack Ma life already ruin for criticising the govt ..some say he is lucky even to be alive ...

If CCP wants him dead he still can survive meh? Thinking

(19-02-2023, 10:14 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  He too howlian....another reason why he ought to be punish.
This one I agree. He should be more humble. I think he must have also made big donations to the CCP as most big businesses do. I dun think he is so stupid in this donation area.
So I think the thing that hit him was he criticized the CCP during an interview. ... Big Grin

(19-02-2023, 10:14 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  He too howlian....another reason why he ought to be punish.

He got severe warning for forging into super leverage digital investment banking.
He was force to relinquished executive role and breakup his business empire.

(19-02-2023, 10:33 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  This one I agree. He should be more humble. I think he must have also made big donations to the CCP as most big businesses do. I dun think he is so stupid in this donation area.
So I think the thing that hit him was he criticized the CCP during an interview. ... Big Grin

In China one cannot criticized the CCP, that is a lesson to be learned............ Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

Xijinping Buay Song Alibaba seldom sell Fake Products now...thats why.

It all depends. If u r 中共 related, u will say he is no good and evil as he criticised the Government. If u r business related , u would not think that way.

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.

It all depends. If u r 中共 related, u will say he is no good and evil as he criticised the Government. If u r business minded , u would not think that way.

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.

One howlian becos he's rich.
Another here howlian becos he's a bankrupt.

Ma is a copycat businessman with a glib tongue. In reality he does not have great ideas about doing business but led others to think he has. Of cos, now that he has made it he employed geniuses to work for him. But still he's too arrogant.

(19-02-2023, 11:00 AM)debono Wrote:  In China one cannot criticized the CCP, that is a lesson to be learned............ Big Grin

fcukup country yet there are still many CCP ass lickers here Rotfl

(19-02-2023, 11:50 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  fcukup country yet there are still many CCP ass lickers here Rotfl

And u a farkup angmo cok sucker. Rotfl

(19-02-2023, 11:52 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  And u a farkup angmo cok sucker. Rotfl

In your mind, you are angmo cok sucker Rotfl

(19-02-2023, 11:56 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  In your mind, you are angmo cok sucker Rotfl

See? Suck angmo coks until got brain damage don't even know how to retort. Rotfl