Why CDC send me letter on CDC Vouchers 2023?
04-01-2023, 07:31 PM
I received pamplets with English, Chinese, Malay, Indian inside. I dumped all. Don't the authority has big data I am from what racial household ? It's ironic to implement digitising vouchers & at the same time wasted so many papers mailed to millions households.
04-01-2023, 07:34 PM
give one chicken wing take back one whole chicken
give two chicken wings take back two whole chicken
so they give you four languages paper
they will tax you later
give two chicken wings take back two whole chicken
so they give you four languages paper
they will tax you later
04-01-2023, 10:00 PM
04-01-2023, 10:05 PM
me no go skool, don't know what the letter talking about, just throw it away.
so my $300 cdc vouchers gone ?
04-01-2023, 10:06 PM
05-01-2023, 08:12 AM
(04-01-2023, 07:31 PM)Sline Wrote: I received pamplets with English, Chinese, Malay, Indian inside. I dumped all. Don't the authority has big data I am from what racial household ? It's ironic to implement digitising vouchers & at the same time wasted so many papers mailed to millions households.
I also dumped mine all in the dustbin. We have already wasted too much on those senseless Mayor jobs yet they allow country- wide wasting of paper. This is no excuse to cause more pollution in our environment and making companies pay more tax.
05-01-2023, 08:15 AM
This is an excuses to increase GST and tax
05-01-2023, 08:20 AM
anyhow spend money lor
05-01-2023, 08:55 AM
Received it too thrown away never read
05-01-2023, 08:57 AM
05-01-2023, 08:59 AM
(05-01-2023, 08:57 AM)debono Wrote: Don't need to read, just bring physical IC and claim the paper vouchers at a CC.........
Yap
But already claimed digital cdc v and used liao
What for q and wait so Cham
05-01-2023, 09:09 AM
Just put a notices in the lift landing notice board will do ma.
05-01-2023, 09:13 AM
05-01-2023, 09:33 AM
05-01-2023, 08:09 PM
(04-01-2023, 07:31 PM)Sline Wrote: I received pamplets with English, Chinese, Malay, Indian inside. I dumped all. Don't the authority has big data I am from what racial household ? It's ironic to implement digitising vouchers & at the same time wasted so many papers mailed to millions households.
cheaper to send all then to send wrong. 1 wrong out of 1m hdb sure can happen. then people take advantage and loud loud a small issue.
best is no send. save money give to charity better.