Why China CCP likes to worship and kowtow to White Ang Mo?

(30-12-2022, 08:42 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Tiongs

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
。。。

[Image: 41597658264_524fac7e37_b.jpg]

(30-12-2022, 03:50 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: e8570867-697d-4036-b33c-1cb174b5127e-2a8b2467.jpg]

[Image: images-3.jpg]

[Image: xi-jinping-congress-2-ap-ps-221021-16663...9t-384.jpg]

Greenpussy thanks for showing your great grandparents album's 10 thumb up for you

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/oo0sGnhDLIQAAAAM...inping.gif

Gotcha Greenpussy triggered 50 cents huat arh 
https://media.tenor.com/BCZb5mOO80QAAAAM...t-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Lenin is also another ang mo granddaddy of Ah Tiongs

All the good Ah Tiong sons, please worship your granddaddy  Laughing

[Image: d3f7293ff8a65acdaa912f2a3a36ed29.jpg]

(30-12-2022, 03:50 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: e8570867-697d-4036-b33c-1cb174b5127e-2a8b2467.jpg]

Greenpussy thanks for showing your great grandparents album's 10 thumb up for you

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/oo0sGnhDLIQAAAAM...inping.gif

Greenpussy fatt fatt liao open up his family album hor
https://media.tenor.com/BCZb5mOO80QAAAAM...t-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

(30-12-2022, 08:47 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Rotfl

Karl Marx and Lenin are all with communist ideology....... nudie

(30-12-2022, 08:49 PM)debono Wrote:  Karl Marx and Lenin are all with communist ideology....... nudie

Correct collect 50 cents 
https://media.tenor.com/BCZb5mOO80QAAAAM...t-clap.gif

(30-12-2022, 08:47 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Rotfl

Why Tiongs not allowed to worship their ideological ancestors?

Greenpussy stooge’s wants to fight for 50 cents liao LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

[Image: troll-lol.gif]

[Image: bbb17d3d-749d-4f64-a1c0-f6751b2cd933.jpeg]

Greenpussy your daddy laughs at you hor collect your 50 cents hor
https://media.tenor.com/X7Ghj5vmhzQAAAAM...s-wink.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

Ah Tiongs march to the portraits of their ang mo granddaddies Lenin and Stalin 

Very filial Tiong grandsons  Rotfl Laughing

[Image: main-qimg-76eb4dcac8908ff923e9deebd76dd2c9-lq]

Greenpussy still showing off his family pictures again cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL triggered 50 cents liao LOL huat arh 

https://media.tenor.com/X7Ghj5vmhzQAAAAM...s-wink.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

(30-12-2022, 10:38 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Ah Tiongs march to the portraits of their ang mo granddaddies Lenin and Stalin 

Very filial Tiong grandsons  Rotfl Laughing

[Image: main-qimg-76eb4dcac8908ff923e9deebd76dd2c9-lq]
Karl Marx, Lenin and Stalin are all communist................ crying

(30-12-2022, 10:43 PM)debono Wrote:  Karl Marx, Lenin and Stalin are all communist................ crying

Correct lar collet your 50 cents
https://media.tenor.com/BCZb5mOO80QAAAAM...t-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/X7Ghj5vmhzQAAAAM...s-wink.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

Let’s us Ah Tiongs pose with the statues we have made of our ang mo granddaddies 

Ah Tiongs are such filial grandsons to ang mo granddaddies  Big Grin

[Image: AP_18125152515472.jpg]

[Image: thediplomat-ap_18125152900454.jpg]

Being friends and having ang moh role models is okay. Many are great scientists, thinkers and leaders. We should learn from the best regardless of race. We are not racists.

Problem with CCP is the befriend the worst ang mohs. The communists and dictators.

Putin is a ruthless murderer who brings deaths to many... unfortunately Xi like to friend him.

[Image: W1xVSZH.jpg]

Amdk suckers stooge’s you don't meh your Australian daddy open leg wide wide hor lol 
https://media.tenor.com/X7Ghj5vmhzQAAAAM...s-wink.gif https://media.tenor.com/d5GUTbfhFo4AAAAM/thumb-okay.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

Good morning Wumaos!  Rotfl Laughing

[Image: triggered-ipanema.gif]

(31-12-2022, 07:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Problem with CCP is the befriend the worst ang mohs. 

(30-12-2022, 08:42 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Tiongs

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
。。。

(31-12-2022, 09:26 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
。。。

I would suggest that you give up in trying to give comments and getting your point across. 

Many Anti-China with their claims with the Communist will never acknowledged that the Democratic Americans have caused more deaths in the past 15-20 years in the world, be it in Middle East or any wars that they have created in the world. And worst of all, the Americans will lie with terrorism; economy issues and/or viruses they have brought harm to the world. 

These similar Anti-China folks will keep emphasizing how the Communist dictatorship has resulted in many deaths by bringing up past reports(which we have no idea the actual truth behind). 

Blind followers will find excuses and prefer to turn a "blind eyes" on the evil Democratic American's bad deeds, and continues to put emphasis on Communist dictatorships and the harm that Communist has brought to the world. 

One would simply look back at the Democratic Americans in the past 20 years, they have been trying to dominate the world with their "rules and regulations". Isn't this warrant another form of dictatorship? Also their White men superiority over other races, etc are things we get to read about how they dealt with their own citizens. 

When we look at matters at hand, we need to see the whole picture that led to the turn of events, be it with the communist or democratic. What were the cause that triggered their actions? I guess one who pretends to sleep are much difficult to wake them up "装睡的人,叫不醒的"。

And by trying to dissuade you to further comments on their threads, because your words will not be heed and not forgetting that the American's medias have not been true with their reports with the communist since early 50's. 

It very much up to each individual's intelligence to see the picture in the whole, and with you trying to convince these "fools" will only make you stoop to their level of foolishness. Just my opinion and apologize for my long reply.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

Omnipresent is exposed as a siao lang who like to suck amdk commies cocks ..

(31-12-2022, 10:13 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Omnipresent is exposed as a siao lang who like to suck amdk commies cocks ..

Oh he’s an amdk cock sucker. Not surprising.  Rotfl Laughing

Aiya, 都一大把年纪了还当汉奸洋走狗殖物人? 唧唧歪歪成何体统?

(31-12-2022, 10:14 AM)greentiger Wrote:  Oh he’s an amdk cock sucker. Not surprising.  Rotfl Laughing

That stupid fool didn't even know his grandfather has been sucking Karl Max cock

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(31-12-2022, 10:17 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  That stupid fool didn't even know his grandfather has been sucking Karl Max cock

Tiongs have exotic taste. Like to suck old man amdk. LOL!

Rotfl Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes greentiger's post

Laughing Rotfl

[Image: EzRyEkpVkAQ9SNk.jpg]

[Image: FO-xcReVkAAlNv7.png]