Why China people have no moral conscience?

[Image: image.png]

八毛今天也没出门?在家摇烂疤?

You have moral conscience meh? Why lump all China people together?

Omnipresent88 is like that de

(11-07-2024, 10:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  八毛今天也没出门?在家摇烂疤?

Sibeh triggered hor Ahmao shitchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s brokeback buddies Moral LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CcEAffiJHjMAAAAM...onsoon.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

Another hate thread.

(11-07-2024, 09:58 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  [Image: image.png]

You as a habitual liar - you have moral compass!? You lied everyday you cursed people of certain ethnicity - you very moral?! So embarrassing! Look at yourself in the mirror before judging others! Really shameless!
[+] 2 users Like sporeguy's post

其实八毛爹更糟,一开始就搞乱伦,哪有 moral 可言?

Because their 5000yrs of culture already destroyed in one revolution. Those with conscience would either had fled from AT land or had die clean clean during that period. Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

(11-07-2024, 11:47 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Because their 5000yrs of culture already destroyed in one revolution. Those with conscience would either had fled from AT land or had die clean clean during that period. Sad

And you are an expert on modern China to come up with that cock and bull conclusion?   Laughing

(11-07-2024, 11:47 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Because their 5000yrs of culture already destroyed in one revolution. Those with conscience would either had fled from AT land or had die clean clean during that period. Sad

https://youtu.be/xo2vBqbZyBk?si=oScRESCwWpX9vgXT
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

U still prefer pigtail hairstyle? Yearn for empress to pray? Laughing

More example of shameless wumao who have been lying non-stop with no moral conscience in this forum...  Rotfl

[Image: Hhe-Zi74-Imgur.png]

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

Sibeh TRIGGERED Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s can't sleep hor cheo kau peng showing off his brokeback album's LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(11-07-2024, 10:38 AM)Clyde Wrote:  You have moral conscience meh? Why lump all China people Chinese together?

Corrected for you.  不用谢、 Big Grin

(12-07-2024, 10:02 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Corrected for you.  不用谢、 Big Grin

No need to correct, just responded to TS's tittle of this thread

(11-07-2024, 09:58 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  [Image: image.png]

Your dotter refuses to leave my bedroom

(11-07-2024, 03:32 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  And you are an expert on modern China to come up with that cock and bull conclusion?   Laughing

Are you trying to whitewash recent Chinese history?    Rolleyes

The atrocities of the Red Guards and the madness of the Cultural Revolution brought unimaginable suffering to the Chinese!

If you love the Chinese, you would feel anger to just think about the hell they went through while Mao Zedong was writing poems about how fragrant Shaoxing wine was when eaten with Wuchang fish.

Do you love the Chinese or the communist party?  That's the difference between a respectable descendant of the Chinese and a despicable wumao.

[Image: mao.jpg]

(12-07-2024, 10:08 AM)Clyde Wrote:  No need to correct, just responded to TS's tittle of this thread

Once.....an old woman fell while getting off a bus in Nanjing, and a kind-hearted yang man helped her up and even sent her to the horsepeter.  Later, she told the police that she fell and was injured because that yang man pushed her.

After news of that incident went viral, the Chinese didn't dare to be good Samaritans liao.  

I tell you another true story. I was in Shanghai about IIRC........25 years ago.  A Chinese man pulled the hair of a Chinese woman, and dragged her across the road.  Her body was bent into an L shape with her head looking down.  It was an ugly sight for a woman to be paraded in public like that.  I am using my Singaporean way of looking at it, but maybe women in China are cheap, like 一个美女是一条龙女,一万个美女是一堆虫。 

A lot of peepur were watching, looking, ogling but since phone VGA cameras at that taim were not so good, so nobody took photos.

I don't know who they were.  Were they husband and wife? Did the woman make him wear the green hat?  Or was he basically a violent man who had anger management issues and would beat up his wife if she so much as forgot to wash his socks?

I didn't have taim to think like I am doing nao.  My instinct was to rescue the woman and I, a Han Singaporean, not a Han Chinese, trained in karate and muay thai and some Judo did just that.   Hot

The DNA between the Chinese and me, a Singaporean, is the same.  We are both Hans. But we are products of different environments and different upbringing.

(12-07-2024, 10:35 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Once.....an old woman fell while getting off a bus in Nanjing, and a kind-hearted yang man helped her up and even sent her to the horsepeter.  Later, she told the police that she fell and was injured because that young man pushed her.

After new of that incident went viral, the Chinese didn't dare to be good Samaritans liao.  

I tell you another true story. I was in Shanghai about IIRC........25 years ago.  A Chinese man pulled the hair of a Chinese woman, and dragged her across the road.  Her body was bent into an L shape with her head looking down.  It was an ugly sight for a woman to be paraded in public like that.  I am using my Singaporean way of looking at it, but maybe women in China are cheap, like 一个美女是一条龙女,一万个美女是一堆虫。 

A lot of peepur were watching, looking, ogling but since phone VGA cameras at that taim were not so good, so nobody took photos.

I don't know who they were.  Were they husband and wife? Did the woman make him wear the green hat?  Or was he basically a violent man who had anger management issues and would beat up his wife if she so much as forgot to wash his socks?

I didn't have taim to think like I am doing nao.  My instinct was to rescue the woman and I, a Han Singaporean, not a Han Chinese, trained in karate and muay thai and some Judo did just that.   Hot

The DNA between the Chinese and me, a Singaporean, is the same.  We are both Hans. But we are products of different environments and different upbringing.
You stewpig nutcase, comparing yourself to 1.4b Chinese? Are you really that stewpig?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...sa-1948476

Aiya everywhere aso got peepers pangsai by the roadsides.

Are we supposed to believe that everywhere else besides china is a paradise? I'd bet u with all my fortune that china is much safer than US now.

(12-07-2024, 10:40 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You stewpig nutcase, comparing yourself to 1.4b Chinese? Are you really that stewpig?

In 1965, there were about 650 million Chinese.  Today it is about 1500 million。

Mao, just one man, and 650 million Chinese were living in unimaginable poverty, while some 70 million died in the Great Leap Forward and Cultural Revolution.

Today, the human bear, just one man, and 1500 million Chinese............you can continue but if you need help, DM SgBuffet right.   Rolleyes

How naïve you are to talk numbers with Oyk.

(12-07-2024, 10:47 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Are we supposed to believe that everywhere else besides china is a paradise? I'd bet u with all my fortune that china is much safer than US now.

Nobody said that China is unsafe.  I don't think you can read Chinese because your argument is not what is posted in Post 1.

(12-07-2024, 10:35 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Once.....an old woman fell while getting off a bus in Nanjing, and a kind-hearted yang man helped her up and even sent her to the horsepeter.  Later, she told the police that she fell and was injured because that yang man pushed her.

After news of that incident went viral, the Chinese didn't dare to be good Samaritans liao.  

How come they have no moral conscience when they pray to your same God as what you claim?

Aiya last tiam your farller and marller shared one pair of pants, slept on a single sized tilam, ...

Americans have moral conscience but the society is very unsafe. Ok, I understand hahahaha.

(12-07-2024, 10:58 AM)Clyde Wrote:  How come they have no moral conscience when they pray to your same God as what you claim?

Christianity is not yet widely followed in China as of nao.

Going back a few thousand years.....before this ceca religion called Buddhism which you follow, the Chinese did worship Shangdi.

Then Mao tried to kill this ceca religion along with all other religions.

Religion is closely tied to culture.  European culture is widely influenced by Christianity which is why it is misunderstood to be an ang moh religion.  Chinese culture is deeply rooted in Taoism with influences also from Buddhism and Confucianism.  Your maller didn't tell you that?

Even though we have 500K Chinese working or studying in Singapore, the ones who still practise Chinese culture at least in its religious form are the Han Singaporeans.  You'd never see a Chinese burning offerings during the Seventh Month.  Only Han Singaporeans would do that........and some Han Malaysians too, who are working here.  Never Han Chinese.  They have no religion.

What this means is that the Chinese have lost their culture and it is the Hans from Hong Kong, Taiwan, Malaysia and Singapore who preserved Chinese culture.

Today's Chinese only worship $$$$$.  If you marry a Chinese woman, good luck.  You need it (the luck) If you do business with them, make sure you are receiving real cooking oil and not gutter oil if you want to import oil from China.   Rolleyes

Donald Trump Says "China"
.\